Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Memory Stick Duo and Pro Duo to Memory Stick and MSPro adapter (CKN)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars xNCvQuCWEhGakIFqRZ, 11/21/2010
Reviewer: fvxasgly (, )
746ENI xplwxnoxrbgd, [url=http://yodjgnfojaeo.com/]yodjgnfojaeo[/url], [link=http://semfsrbjlkcp.com/]semfsrbjlkcp[/link], http://jdkdkmbwaten.com/

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fabulous service and product!, 10/7/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I received my order faster than I could have wished for and the memory stick adapter works great. I am thrilled with this company and will shop here for future needs!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very, very pleased, 8/27/2010
Reviewer: Skip D (, )
Price, shipping and delivery all in a better than expected time frame. Fantastic price! Product (Memory Stick Adapter) was exactly as advertised and works perfectly. I have now used Oempcworld now for several orders and couldn't be more pleased. Oempcworld will be my first stop for computer and memory products.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Using all my Sony cameras now., 7/27/2010
Reviewer: Eugene Rymut (, )
Some time go I purchased a SansDisk memory stick duo that came with the adapter so that it could be used with the older Sony camera. Now SansDisk no longer supplies the adapter and they do not even have them for sale as an optional accessory, but OEMPC World does. It is the same as they one SansDisk supplied and they work great. Very satisfied with OEMPC World products.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent value, Excellent service, Prompt delivery, 7/25/2010
Reviewer: Jack (, )
Best value for the money. Delivery was prompt. Product worked exactly as advertised to allow use of newer Memory Stick Pro Duo products in my older Sony Cybershot camera. Extremly pleased with overall shopping experience. Will certainly use this company for future needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works, 7/8/2010
Reviewer: walter machnicz (, )
Keep the old camera shooting without costing a lot or investing in once only expensive memory. DSC-W1 old but i like it. NOW i can shoot and shoot and shoot.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excelent product, 6/21/2010
Reviewer: John (, )
I wanted to unload my Sony camera but my Gateway laptop's card reader didn't accept Memory Stick Pro Duo only Memory Stick Pro which is the longer older version of the Sony card. I ordered this product and its perferct. You just slip a MS Pro Duo or a MS Duo into this adaptor and the PC can read the card. It's great and there's no need to fumble with camera USB cables. I definitely recommend. The price was unbeatable and the free shipping was quick as well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Sitck Adapter, 4/18/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The memory stick adaptor works great and the price was unbelievable!! Service was super good and fast shipping. Great Job!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Sitck Adapter, 4/18/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The memory stick adaptor works great and the price was unbelievable!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars lifesaver, 3/15/2010
Reviewer: Dan Podlewski (, )
i was very pleased with your service ane advice from your tech dept you guys are #1 consider more purchases in the future

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hard to find solution for Sony DSC-S40 Digital camera, 3/3/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Very relieved to find the solution for replacing a lost memory stick. I have not used it yet, but it seems fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars First Order with them, 2/6/2010
Reviewer: Ed (, )
This was my first order with OEMPCWORLD and I would rate them 5 star. My order came very quickly and packed great. I would order from them without hesitation. Great company to do business with

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars customer services, 12/30/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Your services are excellent!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory stick duo adaptor, 12/26/2009
Reviewer: Tom (, )
works great!! and a great price too.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars Does Not Work, 12/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
OEMPCWorld provided great shipping and a great price, but the item does not work. I've contacted customer service, so we'll see if they can help.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old Memory Stick devices are in use again, 12/7/2009
Reviewer: Nelson (, )
The Memory Stick Duo and Pro Duo to Memory Stick and MSPro adapter (CKN). Works great, I have now bought two for use with old devices for family members. Just make sure to check the product support website to see which of the new Duo Memory Sticks are supported for your older MS device. Not all sizes can be used. I have a Cybershot P-10, it can use up to 2Gb Duo MS. You can use larger MS sticks with it, but they will have to be formated with the Fat format (File Allocation Table). So ANY stick I use with it will have to be formatted with FAT, and FAT has a 2Gb limit. This means it will only be useable up to 2Gb. If you have a MS Devic that supports Fat32 for the file formatting, you do not have the 2Gb limitations. Sony's support website has this infomation for review on their devices.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars cheap at twice the price, 12/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I couldn't find this simple adapter at any local retailers. The adapters arrived quickly and were exactly what I needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good buy, 12/2/2009
Reviewer: Tapley (, )
This product worked with no problems, and the shipping was fast even for usps.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sony memory stick adapter, 11/22/2009
Reviewer: Cindy, MI (, )
Great prices, delivery was free and FAST! I would HIGHLY recommend oempcworld.com

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 11/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I was very pleased wit the service from OEMPC World. You can not beat the price and my adapter arrived in a very timely fashion. I have been using it for over a week now and am very happy with it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory stick duo adaptor, 10/27/2009
Reviewer: Barbara Rachells (, )
I think the service from your company was terrific and the sony adaptor is just what I needed and works just fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fabulous Price ~ Speedy Delivery, 9/26/2009
Reviewer: Kay Butler ~ AZ (, )
I needed only a small item and at $2.35 it was much less than those available in local stores. Because I was purchasing a replacement for a memory stick duo adapter I lost, I decided to purchase two. No tax. No shipping. I'm delirious...AND it arrived two days after I ordered it! It works perfectly!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Stick Adapter Works!, 9/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I panicked when I could not find the memory stick for my Sony DSC-P93 camera. This adapter does the trick and it holds more memory than my old 512 MB.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars least expensive and super fast shipping, 9/2/2009
Reviewer: Ajay (, )
thanks for the great product, and fast shipping; product works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pretty fast delivery, 8/11/2009
Reviewer: Mahesh (Quincy, MA)
orders this adapter and got delivered pretty faster. didn't used it though as i didn't have PRO Duo card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect Order, 8/1/2009
Reviewer: Steve (, )
Fast Response and shipping. Arrived as advertised. Great transaction

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7/27/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This item shipped SUPER quick for ground shipping! This memorty stick adapter is exactly what I need to upload my pics straight to my computer (my cabels broke and I didn't want to buy another one) so I bought this instead and it works perfect! Now I don't have to go to Walgreens to upload my pics onto a CD, they just go straight onto my computer! Super quick, cheap and easy!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best price anywhere, 6/11/2009
Reviewer: Richard Cooperman (, )
I checked all the stores and a lot of on line stores and you were by far the lowest price. I received my item in 7 days and it was packaged with care and perfect when I received it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pro duo memorys stick adapter, 5/29/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Received in a few days. Works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cute little bugger, 5/22/2009
Reviewer: Ken (, )
This little thing seems to be high quality, and works perfectly. What more is there to say? Oh yeah, great price and quick shipping!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speedy Delivery, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: Stacy (, )
Received product much quicker than expected. Exactly what I wanted and at a great price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, 5/7/2009
Reviewer: Prasad (, )
It is very useful when we have multiple options and places which needs to be used. My Camcorder can use Memry stick directly , but Camera needs this adapter. Working fine for me and definitely would recommend to every one

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Got what i expected, No regrets, 3/30/2009
Reviewer: Patel (, )
Was looking for a Memory Stick Pro Adapter, got it that too very cheap, and also of good quality and company, What i Expected

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sony Adapter, 2/10/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent product delivered on time and exactly as promised.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory stick pro duo adapter, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: Rich (, )
Great price, fast service, product works very well. I would buy again and did. No problems.

Back to Memory Stick Duo and Pro Duo to Memory Stick and MSPro adapter (CKN)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous