Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "PCMCIA Compact Flash Type I Adapter (CGI)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Overall Fantastic, 8/24/2010
Reviewer: Sylvia Cano (, )
Found exactly what I needed, great customer service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PCMCIA Card Adapter for Compact Flash Card, 9/28/2009
Reviewer: Barry Ward (, )
This product was delivered on time, early in fact. It arrived in good shape and works fine. I like it better than the USB card adapters that require a cable. This fits anywhere and no cables are required.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PCMCIA Compact Flash Adapter, 8/31/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Worked well for me. I used it along with a 512MB CF card to replace the failed hard disk in my 1999 Acura TL. Saved me a ton vs buying another hard disk from the dealer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars UNBRANDED PCMCIA Compact Flash Adapter, 5/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Works as decscribed: MP3 and WMA (Windows Media Audio file) played perfectly in my Civic's PCCARD slot using both SanDisk 1.0GB CompactFlash and Lexar 256MB 4x CompactFlash media in the adapter. Did I mention that I received the adapter in just a few days?! Loved the free shipping option. Can i give you 6 Stars?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great adapter, 2/25/2009
Reviewer: Lisa (, )
I ordered this adapter to use in my audio system in my car. I had emailed customer service concerning my need for an adapter for my car with my concern being I couldn't use a 5 in 1 for the length is too long and my screen won't close. They suggested this adapter and it works great. I've had no problems with it. I received my order in just a few days which was alot sooner then I expected. This will be the first company I will contact when I'm in the need for anything else like this. Would suggest this to anyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service and quick shipping, 2/9/2009
Reviewer: Trong Dao (, )
This is my first time order product from OEMPCWorld and was very impressed with the processing and shipping speed. I received the order in about four days total time from order to received of the item even with the free shipping option. I will definitely buy from this site again if they offer product that I need in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GOOD SERVICE, 10/6/2008
Reviewer: Steve Richards (, )
PRODUCT WAS CORRECT AND IT WORKED PERFECTLY AND CAM EIN THE MAIL FAST.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Reliable place to order, 9/16/2008
Reviewer: Alex Z. (, )
I ordered PCMCIA Compact Flash Adapter (CGI). It is a small item with cheap price. However OEM PC World handles and ships my order very fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Perfect, 7/17/2008
Reviewer: Chris (, )
Worked great for my aplication were some other adaptors will fail

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good transaction, 5/15/2008
Reviewer: (, )
excellent product. timely delivery, very easy to do business with. This adapter performs exactly as it should no problems whatsoever.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars pcmia to CF card adapter, 2/11/2008
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
excellent value, works great. Your company provided wxcellent service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great item for a great price, 1/11/2008
Reviewer: Justin A. (, )
Exactly as ordered for a fantastic price. Shipped on time in perfect working order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars a positive experience, 11/12/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Our order arrived much faster than we had thought and the order was correct as well. The devices worked perfectly. Could not be happier.

Back to PCMCIA Compact Flash Type I Adapter (CGI)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous