Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "PCMCIA Compact Flash Type I or II Adapter (BPJ)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory module for Mercedes E350, 2010, 11/19/2010
Reviewer: John in Wyoming (, )
Mercedes in Colorado wanted about $90 for a PCMCIA adapter for our E350. This adapter works perfectly with a 4GB CF I also purchased from OEMPCWORLD. Load with music, insert in dash and listen to high quality.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars CF to PCMCIA Adapter, 7/19/2010
Reviewer: Shack001 (, )
The Compact Flash card fitted into the adapter perfectly, and the PCMCIA adapter fitted into the card slot perfectly, and everything works perfectly. And that's exactly what I was hoping for!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Mercedes Benz Audio System, 7/8/2010
Reviewer: Tony (, )
This is exactly what I needed for my 2010 Mercedes Benz audio system. Works perfectly. Don't forget to order compact flash (CF) memory to go with it. 1gb-4gb works great. Haven't tried a larger card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars worked graet, 4/1/2010
Reviewer: jerry steele (, )
This was my first purchase fom here but I will do it again when the need arises

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Adapter, 3/18/2010
Reviewer: Ray Tierney (, )
This afapter works great in my Mercedes allowing me to put hundreds of albums on one compact disk. Mercedes adapter price= $109.00. Your price= $6.95! Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PCMCIA Compact Flash Type I or II Adapter, 10/26/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent price, product works fine, and delivery was fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Value, 9/11/2009
Reviewer: Phil Harris Admin Engineer (, )
The CF/PCMCIA adaptors that we purchased of a very good quality and perfrom very well. The equipment that we use these adaptors in are particulary sensitive and often reject some other brand adaptors. Very Happy

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC => compact flash card adapter, 9/4/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Not easy to find in stores nowadays. Excellent product and fast shipping. Will deal again for other needs.

Back to PCMCIA Compact Flash Type I or II Adapter (BPJ)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous