Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB CF Compact Flash Card 40X (BQX)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars low price,good value, 11/2/2010
Reviewer: WD (, )
These were the lowest priced 128mb cf cards I could find. They work great. Very useful in my work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 8/7/2010
Reviewer: Warren (, )
Works great and low price. The first CF card I received was defective. I emailed customer service and they had me send it back. I received the new one in a week. It worked great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A very satisfactory buy, 6/19/2009
Reviewer: G. Stuart (, )
Worked like a charm in my BR600 digital recorder.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128Mb compactmemory flash cards, 10/11/2008
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
I purchused compact flash memory card for my wifes embroidory sewwing machine so she can download more designs to ues with it . the 128MB or smaller is hard to fined . I purchused the 128MB I received them in about 3 days so far I completly satified with the purchuse and the service .

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128 memory flash, 8/15/2008
Reviewer: cheryl (, )
very satisfied. pleased to do business with you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars CF cards, 2/11/2008
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
excellent value-works great-exceptional speedy delivery and service from your company

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars embroidery machine, 11/8/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I download embroidery patterns on these card for my embroidery sewing machine. They are great for this.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great CF Card, 9/19/2007
Reviewer: Vladislav (San Jose, CA)
it works great

Back to 128MB CF Compact Flash Card 40X (BQX)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous