Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB CF Compact Flash Card Hi Speed 40+ (BRB)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars So-so, 9/18/2010
Reviewer: Greg Z. (, )
This CF card works fine with my card reader that is in my desktop computer, but will not work at all in my Olympus C8080 digital camera. I also purchased a 4Gb CF card at the same time, and that card works fine in both my Olympus camera and desktop computer card reader.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Excellent customer Service and Great products at the best prices ever., 4/21/2010
Reviewer: Herbie F Jack (, )
As a gigging musician, I have been setting up my home studio and purchasing my gear over the past 2 years, slowly but surely. I recently got a Mac Book and an Akai MPC 1000 and for the latter (especially), I was online a few days ago doing a google search on prices for a 128 MB Internal memory Card and also a 2 Gig Flash Card for my MPC 1000. It is then I stumbled upon OEMPCWORLD.COM and I was blown away when I saw the prices of the above 2 items. I wanted to verify things so I called and got great advice and customer service response. I then ordered both products and to my utter and happy amazement, the products were shipped to me very quickly, came nicely packaged, and worked like a charm when I installed them on my MPC 1000. The folks there are very friendly, warm, and knowledgeable and infact, I have been recommending OEMPCWORLD to my fellow musicians who are needing to purchase such items. I spoke to one of the sales guys there today about a Hard drive for my MPC and I asked him to email some pertinent information in this regard. He sure did and provided me with the information and more. I was like......THAT'S WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT RIGHT THERE !!! I am totally satisfied.......I mean like 100%. Great job, guys. I am gonna be buying from y'all......and I am in for the LONG HAUL. Y'all are GOD SENT.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great in my ia-1, 9/8/2009
Reviewer: scurl (, )
i bought this card to use in my compaq ia-1. i made it bootable, and installed dos and two flavors of linux on it. everything works great! i'll buy from oempcworld again when the swap file kills this card!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory worked wonderfully with Digitech GNX4, 8/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
As stated in the title, received name brand Compact flash card and it worked great with Digitech GNX4 guitar workstation. They are finicky and have to have certain kind of mem (cant be type 2 I believe) but what OEMPCWORLD sent was exactly what I needed. Got it fast and no surprises.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I purchased two memory cards., 1/22/2009
Reviewer: Ewell Dexter (, )
I saw a review from a customer who said that he brought one this month, and plans on purchasing another next month-so I brought two (smile). I tried both in my camera when I recieved them after formatting. They both worked without any problems at all. Thanks OEM-PC World.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 2.0GB flash card performance, 7/16/2008
Reviewer: willis burns (, )
The aard works great but I ordered this one because the last one failed. I had ordered it from OEM also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB Compact Flash, 2/15/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Always been a fan of OEMPCWorld. Can always get stuff shipped same day to arrive when I need it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hi-speed At low cost., 2/8/2008
Reviewer: gholmes (, )
The cost of this CF Card makes it imperative to have two of them. So I wsill order another one next payday!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very satified (winner jan 2008 customer review contest), 1/30/2008
Reviewer: clarence E. (, )
I was very satified with your quick responce and the product.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 2.0GB CF (Compact Flash) Card HI-Speed 40, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: Bill (, )
Recieved an upgrade to 75 from 40 at no cost. Very pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 12/8/2007
Reviewer: J May (, )
Fast shipping. I bought 1GB memory, works great and improved my laptop's performance 33 percent (tested). Thanks OEM.

Back to 2GB CF Compact Flash Card Hi Speed 40+ (BRB)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous