Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Clamshell to fit standard SD cards STD size (CDY)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GERAT ITEM, 12/31/2012
Reviewer: Ralph (Nantucket, MA)
HANDIEST GADGET AROUND TO PROTECT THE SD CARDS..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Clamshell to fit standard SD cards, 9/2/2010
Reviewer: (, )
This item was received promptly and was as described. I am very happy with my purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Plastic containers for SD memory cards, 5/3/2010
Reviewer: Linda Linderman (, )
Was easy to place order, and receive the order in a very timely manner. I was surprised to receive it so quickly. It was exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD case, 4/26/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I've been looking all over for these. They are just what I needed. They work great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price! - Great Service!, 4/17/2010
Reviewer: jg (, )
I was looking for a very simple item - and it wasn't easy to find. At OEMPCWorld, I found just what I needed, at just the right price. Good service. Great communication. I will keep OEMPCWorld on my preferred list.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price! - Great Service!, 4/17/2010
Reviewer: jg (, )
I was looking for a very simple item - and it wasn't easy to find. At OEMPCWorld, I found just what I needed, at just the right price. Good service. Great communication. I will keep OEMPCWorld on my preferred list.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars hard to find anywhere else, 10/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I was buying microSD cards and these cases popped up. I have some cards w/o cases so I bought some. Work fine and inexpensive. No stores around here carry them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 3/27/2009
Reviewer: Annette Sutton (, )
Perfect product, perfect price, perfect customer service.

Back to Clamshell to fit standard SD cards STD size (CDY)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous