Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB Memory Stick Standard (BQV)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128mb Memory Stick, 12/4/2008
Reviewer: Brad V, Uvalde TX (, )
I received my order faster than expected, and was able to use it in my camera over the Thanksgiving holiday. This was exactly what I had been looking for, and unable to find in local stores. The price was also lower than other sites I browsed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Memory Stick Help, 10/7/2008
Reviewer: Tim (, )
Quick help online, good pricing, and faster shipping than expected. Will use this website again without hesitation!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Buy -- Great Product, 9/10/2008
Reviewer: DJS (Roanoke, IN)
After searching many places, and not being able to find the product we needed, I found this web site. After reading the reviews on this product, including one that mentioned the exact camera we own, I ordered two of this product. Not only did it arrive in 3 days, but it works perfectly in our camera. ( Sony Cybershot DSC-P71) So our "old" digital camera has new life! Will definitely book mark this site for future needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars INTELIGENT SALES PEOPLE/FAIR PRICE/FAST DELIVERY, 9/7/2008
Reviewer: PETE VANDE WEGHE (, )
I WAS LOOKING FOR HARD TO FIND SONY CAMERA MEMORY ... SALES QUICKLY TOLD ME THE RIGHT PART ... PRICE WAS FAIR AND DELIVERY QUICK ... HOW OFTEN THESE DAYS DO YOU GET ALL THIS

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price!!!!, 5/8/2008
Reviewer: Patti Doss (, )
Couldn't find this type memory stick at any store so I went and got online and found this website. It is just what I needed for my camera and so far it works great. The price was unbelievable and I definitely recommend this website. Thanks again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4/7/2008
Reviewer: michele vilaret (, )
Very pleased with my order. Arrived timely and worked in my camara, which has a limited capacity.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 3/22/2008
Reviewer: Jo (, )
I had just about despaired of finding a standard memory stick for my older Sony DSC-P9 camera so was thrilled to find your company. The quick shipping time & good price were amazing! Will order several more to keep on hand. Thanks!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars a-ok, 3/18/2008
Reviewer: crm (, )
worked fine with my old cybershot dsc-70 camera, noticed no speed difference with my ancient but trusty camera, would recommend to others

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hard-to-find Memory Stick, 2/21/2008
Reviewer: Nancy (, )
I am exceptionally happy with my purchase and the fast service in shipping it to me immediately---I was impressed. I am so happy I found what I was looking for and I will definitely spread the word to my friends!! Thank You!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 2/12/2008
Reviewer: (, )
great service, fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory stick for older Sony PDA, 2/6/2008
Reviewer: Karen (, )
Great price on a hard to find product. Works perfectly. Shipping was super speedy!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Standard Sony Memory Stick, 2/3/2008
Reviewer: Dave McKenna (, )
My Sony Difital Camera is a DSC-P71 and won't take the new large size mega-memory sticks. I'm forced to use the original standard memory and it's hard to find. Luckily, OEMPCworld had it and I just received it and it works great. I am so happy that I can finally store twice as many great high-def pics with this camera.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars Quick service, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: Joshua (, )
I was very impressed by the quick shipping. I selected the free shipping, expecting to have to wait a long time. My memory card arrived in three days. The card is older and hard to find at a good price like here. It was a little slower card than my original but the large increase in the amount of space is worth it for me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory stick, 1/23/2008
Reviewer: Chick (, )
The personal is very helpful and knowledable, not only for purchases, also for returns and exchanges. I was 100% satisfied, and would recomend dealing with this company 100%

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Memory Stick Found!, 1/15/2008
Reviewer: Rosemary (, )
Because of a helpful, concerned digital equipment salesman at Best Buy and OEMPCworld, I found a memory stick for my older Sony Digital Camera that takes great pictures. I thought I would have to cart around 3" hard disks forever. Great site!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128 MB Memory Stick, 12/28/2007
Reviewer: K (, )
Exceelent product at an excellen price. No problems experienced with product. Excellent order turnaround from OEMPCWorld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Stick works like a charm, 12/15/2007
Reviewer: Steven (, )
this was quick and easy to find product and received it fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works with Sony DSR-400, 11/30/2007
Reviewer: (, )
only 3 days it arrived in front of my door. very good quality as well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MS 128 Memory stick, 11/25/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Packaged well, Great install instructions on website,shipped right away,--- worked!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 11/20/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Website was easy to navigate. I especially liked the feature which recommended this item as an additional item that was compatable with the camera and the smart media card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 11/15/2007
Reviewer: Dolores (, )
I bought my Gateway computer in 2001 with 256MB memory. I was using two 128 MB modules and had two open slots. I bought two 128MB PC800 184 pin RIMM ECC modules from OEMPCWORLD at a super low price. I easily installed them, upgraded the memory to 512 MB, and have had zero problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory stick, 11/1/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I received the memory stick in the mail just 2 days after I ordered it, they were very helpful and knowledgable. The price was great and the shipping was free. I will always order from this company.

Back to 128MB Memory Stick Standard (BQV)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous