Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "64MB Memory Stick Standard (BQU)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB Memory Stick, 11/30/2009
Reviewer: Jim A (, )
Great Product FAST Shipping!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB Memory Stick Standard, 11/27/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Product works great,nice for older sony digital cameras because you can not buy them now in stores. Shipped promptly

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB Memory Stick Standard (BQU), 7/9/2009
Reviewer: Jim A (, )
Great product very useful, easy to use. Convent store to shop and buy items. Thank you,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64mb Standard memory stick, 10/4/2008
Reviewer: Joe, Winter Haven, Florida (, )
Perfect for Sony Mavica cameras that incorporate this type of memory. Lots of storage.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB Standard Memory Stick, 9/26/2008
Reviewer: Joe Winter Haven, FL (, )
Great price. I bought two and both work great. I will buy from this company again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SONY Memory Stick, 7/29/2008
Reviewer: Richie (, )
It was so easy to use this site and I found what I was looking for without any problem at all. The memory stick works perfectly. The item was delivered within a couple of days, much faster than I expected. In fact, I was so pleased with my first experience, I visited the site again and bought another one! Great job and I will be recommending your site to others.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars WOW ! 10 Star Class, 7/20/2008
Reviewer: TCAT (, )
The Best ,what i wanted ,and yes it worked and i would order any time. Great Response time Good Job

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sony Memory Stick (NOT Duo/Pro), 7/9/2008
Reviewer: Bret (, )
The process of finding and purchasing this product was a breeze. It was exactly what I needed and it can't be found in stores anymore. I received my product quickly and on-time. I'll use the site again!

Back to 64MB Memory Stick Standard (BQU)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous