Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Sandisk 1GB Memory Stick Pro SDMSV-1024 (BRY)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly what was needed!, 1/21/2010
Reviewer: LaMarr (Danville, VA)
I have an older Sony camera that uses the wonderful memory stick. I looked everywhere to find one with more memory and could only find them used or at 5 to 10 times the price. OEMPCWorld had it in stock and at a great price! Shipping was only 3 days which was fantastic! I highly recommend this company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Service Review, 1/16/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Service was fast and quality is good. After Best Buy employees told me that they were no longer available and that I should purchase a new camera, I was greatly relieved!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast shipping, great product so far, 10/29/2009
Reviewer: Satisfied customer (, )
Fast shipping, very well packaged. Rare to find this product anywhere else, especially at that price. In addition, the 16 in 1 card reader was nicely discounted and arrived in same shipment. Very pleased, will recommend and continue to come back! Thank you oem!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SATISFACTION!!!!, 10/19/2009
Reviewer: KAW FROM MASS. (, )
VERY PLEASED TO BE ABLE TO PURCHASE THIS ITEM WITHOUT DIFFICULTY. hAD BEEN UNABLE TO ACQUIRE THIS ITEM IN ANY STORE. THANK YOU, A SATISFIED CUSTOMER.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory stick pro, 9/23/2009
Reviewer: Francine Baril (, )
This product is hard to find in Canada for my sony camera cyber-shot dsc-p43.. This product is great and works like advertised. Fast shipping and the best price you can find anywhere ! I recommend this product to everyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, fast shipping, highly recommended, 9/7/2009
Reviewer: Gautam Das (, )
The product is great, worked exactly as advertised. The shipping was fast. Great vendor. I will buy again and recommend this merchant to everyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Fine, 8/29/2009
Reviewer: Bruce (, )
Fast shipping, works as advertised.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great size, 5/4/2009
Reviewer: Satisfied customer (, )
So happy to find this size of memory stick from this company and what a great price--with free speedy shipping to boot. I would recommend this company as they have so many great products at great prices along with helpful information so you know that it will fit properly. This is an emotional plus.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What more could you ask??????, 3/24/2009
Reviewer: Stephen C Todd (, )
I ordered a Memory Stick Pro at a great price with free shipping, which was received very quickly!!!!! I'll recommend you to everyone and will purchase again in the future!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory stick pro, 1/18/2009
Reviewer: dale (, )
Very good product, fast shipping and the cheapest anywhere.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars replaced a 256mb mem stick with your 1.0gb, 3/22/2008
Reviewer: Richard Copans (, )
A friend told me about your web site and I was totally pleased to have gotten the sandisk product. will use you again when needed. excellent service and pleased with the product

Back to Sandisk 1GB Memory Stick Pro SDMSV-1024 (BRY)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous