Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Sandisk 128MB SDMSV-128 Memory Stick Pro (BRV)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Memory Stick Pro Sandisk SDMSV-128 (BRV), 11/19/2010
Reviewer: JoJo (, )
Once again (as ALWAYS) OEMPCWORLD has delivered! Great products, unbeatable prices, and INSTANT same-day shipping - just the way we like it! I'll be back!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Untouchable prices! Uncomparable service!, 10/10/2010
Reviewer: JoJo (, )
The competition is charging 4 and 5 times the price, for the very same item. They also take 4 and 5 times as long to deliver it, AND THEY CHARGE FOR SHIPPING! (I don't buy from them anymore) Thanks again, OEMPCworld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Memory Stick Pro Sandisk SDMSV-128, 3/22/2010
Reviewer: Ken (, )
I had originally ordered this item by mistake. I was informed of my error by customer service and given the information for the correct memory stick and options for changing or cancelling my order. I have since recieved the correct item and they work well in my camera. The price was the lowest I found. I will make purchases from OEMPCWorld for future needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 3/15/2010
Reviewer: Marvin C. (, )
Your service is great. Free shipping and no delays.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 1/12/2010
Reviewer: Doug (Pa.) (, )
Great Product,Very Pleased,Price Unbeatable,works great

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Memory Stick Pro, 9/7/2009
Reviewer: see above (, )
I have een amazed with friendliness of the staff and its patience to search for the product I wanted to buy. I admire the speed with how the lady searched for the 128MB memory stick for my old Sony Cybershot with 3.2 megapixels. I am very satisfied with the promptness of delivery of my order in 4 days, with free shipping and handling. You are an excellent establishment I am willing to recommend to my friends and colleagues. Sincerely, Hilario S. Esguerra 4010 Oak Shores Dr. Stockton, CA 95209

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Totally OK, 6/30/2009
Reviewer: Carlos (, )
I was searching for a 128 MB memory for a old digital camera. It works perfect!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Memory Stick Pro (BRV), 6/27/2008
Reviewer: MARK RagenRat (AURORA, IL)
Excellent product and quality worked the first time and every time. Price !!!! Theres no beating OEMCP WORLDS price. Thanks for such great products and free shipping!!! You made my day Mark Ramirez

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Memory Stick Pro (BRV), 6/27/2008
Reviewer: MARK RagenRat (AURORA, IL)
Excellent product and quality worked the first time and every time. Price !!!! Theres no beating OEMCP WORLDS price. Thanks for such great products and free shipping!!! You made my day Mark Ramirez

Back to Sandisk 128MB SDMSV-128 Memory Stick Pro (BRV)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous