Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Lexar 256MB Memory Stick Pro (BRW)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB Memory Stick Pro Sony MSX-256N (BRW), 10/30/2010
Reviewer: Cindy (, )
After 2 other mailorder attempts with other vendors claiming their memory sticks would work in my Sony Cybershot, I finally found your site and took one more chance. I read the reviews and ordered the sticks. I was so happy they came (fast delivery) as I was going to visit my newborn grandson!! Thanks for the correct item and the customer service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory stick pro sony msx-256n, 10/17/2010
Reviewer: s.e. shreve (, )
the order was received within 3 days , product was excellent very happy with your prompt service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 memory stick pro, 10/6/2010
Reviewer: Candace Kirkpatrick (, )
Exactly what I wanted. Fast and free shipping. Definately will order from this company again. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast service and great prices., 8/4/2010
Reviewer: Charlie, Fayetteville, PA (, )
It was great to find a 256 Memory Stick for my aging Sony Cybershot camera at a very reasonable price. None of the local merchants seem to be carrying the older style Memory Stick in my area and it was a relief to find it on OEMPC World. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service and Price, 7/23/2010
Reviewer: Matt Kelley (, )
My order was received within three days. Excellent Service Level and best pricing I found on-line.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service!, 6/26/2010
Reviewer: Brenda (, )
I could not believe how quickly my order was received. Just great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB Memory Stick Pro Sony Msz, 6/23/2010
Reviewer: Ada R. Harris (, )
Walmart has discontinued the sale of Memory Stick pro. I searched the net and found your site. Great price and works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Service that makes me smile, 6/15/2010
Reviewer: John Lester (, )
Looked long and hard for this memory stick. Found it here at the right price and FAST shipping. I took the card out of the box and put it into the camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB memory stick pro sony MSX-256N, 5/6/2010
Reviewer: Dale (, )
I wanted to say that i thought i would never find the Memory stick for my Sony, But i could not believe that i found it here on OEMPC World, and it was so fast receiveing it. I will save this web site and tell others how nice and fast the product came.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory stick, 10/14/2008
Reviewer: (, )
GREAT PRICE AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE. THANK YOU

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Graet Buy!, 9/30/2008
Reviewer: Gary Brady (, )
I am so happy to have found these. Also such a great price. The service and delivery was also outstanding! Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fantastic! 256MB Mem Stk Pro, 8/1/2008
Reviewer: Joan (, )
I had difficulty finding a memory chip for my camera since it is now discontinued. I was very pleased to find it on your website. Not only was it incredibly inexpensive, but it was shipped quickly with friendly, informative communication. thanks so much! Joan

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 6/19/2008
Reviewer: Missy Heffernan (, )
eazy to deal with..great service

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars Ordered wrong stick, 3/27/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Needed the duo stick and have already re-ordered. No worry - my son can use them with his sony camera.

Back to Lexar 256MB Memory Stick Pro (BRW)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous