Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Sandisk 512MB Memory Stick Pro (BRX)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Gret product!, 7/27/2010
Reviewer: (, )
We had given up hope of finding additional memory cards for our Sony digital camera. These worked great during our vacation to Hawaii. We couldn't be more pleased with the product and the fast, accurate service we received!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Stic Pro Sony, 7/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I was very happy to find the 512 memory stic for my Sony Camera. I had looked at several stores in different states and not found one. My camera is very good in my estimation and I didn't want to have to upgrade when I have a perfectly good camera. Now I can take only one memory stick with me because of the size. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Stic Pro Sony, 7/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I was very happy to find the 512 memory stic for my Sony Camera. I had looked at several stores in different states and not found one. My camera is very good in my estimation and I didn't want to have to upgrade when I have a perfectly good camera. Now I can take only one memory stick with me because of the size. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice Supprise, 6/15/2010
Reviewer: P.H.E. (, )
This is the first time i've ordered from OEMPC. The service was very fast and the memory sticks are perfect. Genuine Sony at a really great price! I'll shop here again.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great find, 6/3/2010
Reviewer: (, )
It was nice to find these older sony sticks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great find, 5/21/2010
Reviewer: Ina (, )
We were told at several retail stores that this was unavailable. We were able to find it here at a wonderful price. Fits our cameras just right.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB Memory Stick Pro, 3/21/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Very pleased with the price and delivery was within days of ordering. I wasn't sure these memory sticks were still available, but it works great in my old Sony camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars WELL DONE, 2/10/2010
Reviewer: (, )
My order was received in a very timely manner and in excellent condition. I would order from OEMPC again.

Back to Sandisk 512MB Memory Stick Pro (BRX)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous