Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "16 in 1 flash multi flash memory card reader external USB 2.0 (BJS)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars non-function, 4/29/2013
Reviewer: George (Lakeland, FL)
Was unable to install Micro SD memory card as a stand alone function. Was only able to insert Micro SD card using an SD adapter card. sd card

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Compact Flash, 2/8/2012
Reviewer: RUDOLPH (Columbia Falls, MT)
This care reader is an excellent product. However, be sure, when inserting the CF card, to insert it "upside down" with the arrow on the chip pointing in. If you insert it "right side up", it doesn't work. I would recommend this product to a frien.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16 in 1 flash memory card reader external USB 2.0 (BJS), 9/12/2011
Reviewer: Jason (Centerville, MA)
Excellent and very user friendly product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Value, 8/8/2011
Reviewer: Glen (Hines, WV)
I ordered this reader/writer because I use a variety of Card types. So far everything I use fits it, and it connects easily with my computer. Good device.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Card Reader Fits The Bill, 10/11/2010
Reviewer: James (, )
This handy device is perfect for reading and transferring files from your camera and mp3 player. About the size of a small USB hub, it's easy to use. I was surprised to see it also came with it's own USB cable (USB-A to USB-miniB).

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cool Little Device, 8/6/2010
Reviewer: Jean T. (, )
A nice little universal card reader for a great price. I'd been looking for one for a while but kept shying away from the prices and or the limited types of cards they'd read. This one is ideal and works great. I liked that OEMPC recommended it during checkout, because it automatically analyzed a purchase I was making that this reader will work with. Great idea and makes sense for marketing too!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, 8/5/2010
Reviewer: Si Kelly (, )
Better than a $200 Dell reader and more versatile.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Handy Little Gadget, 7/25/2010
Reviewer: pauly white (, )
Love this little guy! Reads all my cards from all my devices! So compact and great price! Thanks OEMPC World for making available!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great price and fast shipping, 6/15/2010
Reviewer: Eric (, )
Works great at a fantastic price for the ability to read/write all the different memory cards.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars micro card reader, 5/19/2010
Reviewer: Kenneth c. (, )
It's a very good reader. I would tell anybody to purchase one. I am very satisfied with it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Medmory Card Reader, 4/2/2010
Reviewer: Bill (, )
Excellent resource/tool for odd memory cards I don't see often.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16 in flash memory card reader, 12/22/2009
Reviewer: d t ledwin (, )
This item worked great. Trouble is I ordered the wrong item. Other wise no complaints. Would order again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellet, 10/28/2009
Reviewer: Terry (North Augusta, SC)
Excellent price and product

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Device, 10/20/2009
Reviewer: Mark W. (, )
This small card reader will read about any card out there. Powers from your USB port and is easy to install. Just plain works. I recommend the product and the helpful staff at OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great value memory card reader, 10/18/2009
Reviewer: Steve B. from St Paul, MN (, )
I had a need for a reader that could work with an old Smart Media card and my newer CF and SD cards. I tried three Best Buy stores nearby but their comparable reader was $32 and out-of-stock at all the stores. I found this reader on line and thought I would give it a try. It worked perfectly. I chose to have the product shipped by USPO which was the cheapest and slowest option. It got to me in less time than regular FedEx would normally have.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Card Reader Sublime, 9/16/2009
Reviewer: Andrew Hunter (, )
This is great little unit that I bought for some old SMC cards however I transferred some video from my camera's SD card and this little gem did the trick in a fraction of the time that it takes to copy it from the camera direct. I would have liked some instruction ie: should I unplug USB before inserting or removing cards - but I haven't blown anything up yet so it must be pretty bullet proof. Great value

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, 9/16/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This device is much faster than using device that comes with camera. No more keeping up with several devices.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just fine, 8/25/2009
Reviewer: tonyj (, )
Received it in record time of 2 days. Works just as I had hoped it would. It is fast. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Reader, 5/12/2009
Reviewer: Harry (, )
Item was delivered fast. Works great!!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Very nice compact reader., 9/15/2008
Reviewer: Ira Solomon (, )
This device worked fine and had no trouble with SDHC cards. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that it only takes one card at a time. If you put a second card in it will tell you not to do that. Price and delivery were very good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Gr8 Card Reader, 8/14/2008
Reviewer: Howard (, )
Since taking delivery of this all in one card reader I have used it to read several different cards from several cameras. The data transfer on all fo the cards shows no diminution in quality. The cost was very inexpensive compared to others I have priced. I would reccommend this product to anyone

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars card reader, 5/8/2008
Reviewer: jar (, )
works good

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 2/7/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I bought this for my daughter so she could use a microsd card in her phone - she loves it. Downloaded her favorite music onto her phone, which now takes the place of her older mp3 player.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16 in 1 card reader, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Works great and half the price of any other manuf. even reads the new sdhc high speed memories. I love it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simple product to use. Best part is the service....., 1/16/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good product, but the best part was and is the service. I've never used a card reader before and had a bit of a challenge figuring it out. The tech. support was stellar. The person I spoke to was patient and worked with me until I had everything up and working. This card reader works great, is simple to use and you can't beat the price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I have return it, it does not work., 1/16/2008
Reviewer: Denise Clark (, )
It does not work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Device, 1/10/2008
Reviewer: Hugh ONeil (, )
This 16 in 1 card reader external USB 2.0 has done exactly as I expected. No surprises. Very functional. The price for it was exceptional as compared to other card readers. Try it. You'll like it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 12/9/2007
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16 in 1 card reader esternal USB 2.0, 11/21/2007
Reviewer: Virgie (, )
YOU WERE THE ONLY ONE WHO HAH THE SMARTMEDIA CARD IN STOCK AND PRICED RIGHT.I BAUGHT 3 OF 128 SMART MEDIA. YOU WERE HONEST AND COULD NOT BEAT YOUR PRICE.BETTER THAN THE RIPOFFS ON E BAY SOME WERE 2 3 TIMES THE PRICE. THANKS AGAIN! TONY

Back to 16 in 1 flash multi flash memory card reader external USB 2.0 (BJS)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous