Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Memory Stick flash memory card reader external USB 2.0 (BYP)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome company, 6/21/2012
Reviewer: Alan (Wichita, KS)
Super product, Very fast shippment. highly recomend

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Buy, Responsive seller, 8/25/2010
Reviewer: Richard Fatcheric (, )
I use this product with my Toshiba Netbook to read Sony Duo Pro memory sticks from my camera. It works as advertised. It is a little difficult to remove the stick from the reader because of the depth of the engagement of the Duo Pro stick into the reader. For some with sausage fingers tweezers would help to grip the card, but heck for the price ya can't go wrong.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPC products and service, 8/23/2010
Reviewer: dc from Wisconsin (, )
Your company has excellent customer service. Your products ship very quickly even when using the snail mail free shipping option. Thank you for offering good quality at low prices.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent product and service, 8/4/2010
Reviewer: NJ Holladay (, )
I needed a card reader for an old Sony digital camera that had no current driver in existence for my computer system. Through oempcworld.com I found the card reader I needed at an incredibly reasonable price with the option of using ground mail for no extra charge. With my mailing choice I surprisingly received the product in two days even though a few states away. The reader was perfect for my needs. Thanks for your all-around business excellence!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory card reader, 1/10/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Just the product I was looking for at a spectacular price and arrived almost as soon as it was ordered. very satisfactory.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars Review of the SanDisk flash card Reader, 1/10/2010
Reviewer: Ken (, )
This unit does read the Sony MS Pro/Duo flash card, but the card must be inserted almost completely into the drive opening and is very hard to retrive and get out when finished. This problem needs to be addressed in future manufacture of the unit in the future. Price is great compared to others.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Handy Memory Stick Reader, 12/8/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The easiest way to download pictures to my computer. It becomes a drive on the computer with no hassle. Well worth the price. No cons.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Glad I clicked yes, A+ Quality and Price, 12/7/2009
Reviewer: Nelson (, )
I clicked to buy one of these as a after thought for a family member during checkout. I thought I would use it for family needing to load or transfer pictures from a flash card "MS Pro/Duo" onto a laptop or PC. I was offered this discounted price at checkout (over 50% off). It was about $2 and expected a throw away, use once and break device. I'm very glad I did get this stocking stuffer, it is nice to avoid having my mother in law to need to connect her camera just to transfer her pictures between computers. It comes with drivers and software (not needed with newer systems). Vista and Win7 both have no problems reading or writing without needing the drivers. I'm going to buy another one to give to my mother :p Devices like these supported by newer OSs cut down on the tech support calls from family and friends. A+ job on product selection. OEMPC World has me for life. I wouldn't recomend any other.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Memory Stick flash memory card reader external USB 2.0, 11/6/2009
Reviewer: Matt (, )
It works pretty good for the value, but I had to wiggle the Memory Stick Pro Duo a lttle bit for my computer to register my memory card. Transfer rates are fast, and easy to set up on Vista. All-around good product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect product, 9/7/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great product. Fast shipping. Great vendor. Great price. What more can I ask?

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Excellent Value; for PC, 7/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent value. Unfortunately disappointed because I have a MAC and it doesn't seem to work on the MAC (it isn't recognized) but works perfectly on a PC

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great add-on low price, 7/20/2009
Reviewer: Dave (, )
I ordered a memory stick and this came up as an option. I thought it was a great price so I went ahead and ordered it too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Stick Reader, 4/17/2009
Reviewer: Bob Steiner (, )
The reader works great on my old style Memory Sticks. It is also usable for the newer versions of Memory Sticks. It is made by Sandisk and is high quality. The price I paid was quite reasonable.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory card reader, 4/12/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great product. Great Price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great add on !!, 2/17/2009
Reviewer: Larry Hoffman (, )
I was ordering some memory sticks and they offered this at such a low price I couldn't pass it up !! Great little item to have on hand. Works like a charm !! Shipping was the fastest I've ever seen !!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT SERVICE!, 12/24/2008
Reviewer: SHIRLEY (, )
I DID NOT KNOW WHICH MEMORY STICK I NEEDED. THE SALESLADY AT OEMPC CONTACTED THE SONY WEBSITE TO FIND OUT I HAD ORDERED THE WRONG MEMORY STICK AND THEN CONTACTED ME WITH THE INFO. I FEEL THAT OEMPC WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS A SATISFIED CUSTOMER!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good item to have for older systems, 8/5/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Thanks for the the offer. The memory stick card reader was just what I needed for my older computer. The slide shows is the most important for me. Thanks again.

Back to Memory Stick flash memory card reader external USB 2.0 (BYP)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous