Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Compact SD Secure Digital type external flash memory card reader USB 2.0 (BZH)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome price, 9/14/2010
Reviewer: Kevin (, )
A Really great price on items

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best price for a really practical product, 1/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I looked over all of the stores (i.e. best buy, staples, etc) and was only able to find card readers for multiple card sizes and it was obviously much more expensive. This product works great and best of all, it was less than $5 including S&H!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Compact SD Secure Digital type external flash memory card reader USB 2.0 (BZH), 12/4/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Works every time. The cheapest priced flashcard reader most card readers go for $30-$45 minimum.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10/28/2009
Reviewer: Terry (North Augusta, SC)
Excellent price

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Reader-SD-Compact, 10/27/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This was the perfect choice. It is small so it will fit in my small camera case and the price was right. It arrived days before I expected it to. Good product, good servive, and good price what more can I say.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great products, price and service, 10/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I was buying micro SD cards for my new cell phones and this reader was shown about the size of a stick USB storage memory. Works great . I was stuck w/o a cable to transfer pics to my laptop on vacation in Aug and paid 10 times as much for a card reader in a photo shop.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD Card Reader, 7/24/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Used on both my desktop and my laptop and works perfectly on both. extremely fast shipping and the greatest custmer service people. thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars it does it what it says, 6/1/2009
Reviewer: Andy mc (, )
Bought this for my aging PC with a built SD card reader but it was having problems reading SDHC cards from my new DSLR, thought the problem was the card, but this item proved the card was fine it was my PC. It's a great way to easily read SDHC cards, of course it can read SD cards too. I give it 5 out of 5, not much to it but it works great

Back to Compact SD Secure Digital type external flash memory card reader USB 2.0 (BZH)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous