Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Refund by Visa or Mastercard"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service, 4/29/2010
Reviewer: Rob (, )
Got memory that was suggested by the sales person which turned out to be incorrrect. The return process was smooth and easy. Got the correct sent out promptly and my computer runs real good now. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No Hassle Refund, 3/5/2010
Reviewer: (, )
A problem was encountered where the RAM needed to be returned. The sales people were helpful and there was no problem receiving my refund.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Incredible Return Policy, 12/15/2009
Reviewer: Tom (, )
We have bought a number of memory modules from them and they have all worked flawlessly and continue to years later. In the case of our most recent order, we ordered a 2 GB module for an IBM ThinkPad to try and boost performance with Windows 7. When we received the memory, we determined that the chipset in the Thinkpad did not support more than a total of 2GB and so we couldn't go to 3GB and therefore had no use for the new module. They accepted the module back through their RMA process and issued a prompt refund. How many places would do that, especially with memory?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Refund Credit, 11/20/2009
Reviewer: George Donaldson (, )
Great service. Worked great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars fast replacement and credit to my card, 11/4/2009
Reviewer: mark (, )
oem is the best for all your memory needs

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy, 9/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
just a phone call to customer, it will take care everything in one call

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars prompt refund, 8/12/2009
Reviewer: Camille (, )
i was expecting a credit to my Visa card about 2 wks after you received the return. Imagine my surprise when my credit showed up in less than a week. Great service! Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars outstanding service, 6/6/2009
Reviewer: Jota (, )
It is the second time I used Buyback, and it works easy and quick. The products I bought are working in perfect conditions thank you OEM

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars my refund and replacemen, 5/17/2009
Reviewer: Patricia (, )
thank you for your fast and professional manner with my memory for my older gateway desktop. i installed the memory yesterday and she is running wonderful!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thank you oempcworld, 5/7/2009
Reviewer: Fred Nelson (, )
The buyback refund was prompt and went right to my Visa account. Great program.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Buyback Program, 4/17/2009
Reviewer: Bob B (, )
This is a fantastic program. My original order was received 3 days after the order was placed, the price was great and the refund of the buyback was almost as quick. I am very satisfied with the quality of your product and the efficiency of your company. Will do business with you again and will recommend others to order from you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Buy Back Program, 3/26/2009
Reviewer: Phil Bunch (, )
The Buy Back Program is superb. It is quick and efficient and allows consumers to save some money while upgrading their systems. I recommend this program to anyone who could use it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 9/19/2008
Reviewer: Larry R. (, )
I ordered for a second time and was just as impresed as the first time.. I think this is one of the best sites for pc parts around.. AND you cant beat the prices. Thanks again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Service, 8/27/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Always received good service at a good price. In the one case I got a defective memory, they took care of and replaced the item promptly

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Powell, 7/3/2008
Reviewer: Albert Powell (, )
I am help with the service I have recived from your company. I have and will continue to recommend you to other people.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick and easy process, 5/30/2008
Reviewer: Grace (, )
The process was handled in a professional manner.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Refund as promised!, 5/1/2008
Reviewer: Jen (, )
Sent in small 256MB sticks and still received credit wow! Went right back on my card! No Hassle!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Deal, 4/14/2008
Reviewer: Terrence (Madison, WI)
Wow! I really did get an extra premium in addition to already-low memory prices. And, the buyback process was smooth and efficient.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Refund by MasterCard, 4/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Buyback of my old memory module went well. The refund was appreciated. This was my second buyback experience with OEMPCWorld and both processes were smooth. I would like to see more recycling of old computer parts by other companies.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MasterCard Buyback, 4/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Refund processed as guaranteed, 2/29/2008
Reviewer: Tom K (, )
The OEMPCWORLD has processed a refund with utmost expediency and hassle free for product that was not faulty at all and did what was expected to. The rest of the PC broke down by age and OEMPCWORLD still refunded all the $ as promised. GREAT SERVICE!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Every company should do this, 2/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )
No make more garbage in this planet and give a use to the things that still have a use. Congratulations to Oempcworld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Mastercard Refund for old memory, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Everything worked as stated on the website. Emails kept me updated on the process. I got a fair value for the old memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great communication and excellent dealer, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: rdc21 (, )
very responsible, I had a problem with the RAM because of my not so good research on the item,didnt work and they refund me, these guys are trully admirable, thats what a dealer should be all about and this guys are what deal is all about.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Visa Refund for old memory, 1/30/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I bought two 256mbyte sdram modules and returned a 128mbyte and a 256mbyte(incompatible w/ my computer). I didn't expect to get much or anything for a refund, but to my surprise, I pretty much received what the website estimated in about 10 days. very satisfied. The new memory is still working fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory buyback and refund, 12/23/2007
Reviewer: K Klein (, )
Worked great! Managed to find instructions on opening it up, read them three times and managed to do it without injury. Now the old G4 is quite a bit faster. Recommended, and these guys sent it very quickly. Definitely happy with buying this product from them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Prompt crediting of buyback moneys, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: Chris D. (, )
got the memory card. it worked with no trouble, in my Nokia 6682 phone. am very pleased with this purchase. only wish they made bigger than 1gb in this memory type. if you need this type, definitely get this card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 12/16/2007
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent exchange process, 12/15/2007
Reviewer: Steven (Newaygo, MI)
this was quick and easy to find product and received it fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Prompt and painless, 11/20/2007
Reviewer: Jazz (, )
Was about ready to give up on finding the memory I needed in till I found this site. It was easy and fast thanks I don't have to buy a new camera.

Back to Refund by Visa or Mastercard


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous