Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB SD Secure Digital Card (BXP)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 1/18/2012
Reviewer: Larry (North Hollywood, CA)
My car stereo was one of the first to support SD cards. Unfortunately, it will only use 1G cards. These are just what I need. If I get close to or go one bit over whatever the stereo thinks is 1G, I get unexpected results like songs not playing or skipping. These work great and I have had no issues with them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars worked as promised, great price, 1/10/2012
Reviewer: Susan (Shoreline, WA)
This was a fast delivery. I was so glad to find a 1 GB SD card for my older digital camera. I tried all three that I bought and they worked great. The price was also great. I will use OEMPC again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gb cards hard to find, 11/11/2010
Reviewer: (, )
was pleased to find this website, have bookmarked it for future reference. Best prices anywhere and service was excellent..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great SD card at a great price !, 11/5/2010
Reviewer: nunya (, )
I looked all over town for a 1GB SD card to no avail. 1G is so "small" the locals don't even carry it.OEMPCworld had it at 25% of what I thought I'd have to pay.Great job; now I can make video clips on my GameCam !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great SD card at a great price !, 11/5/2010
Reviewer: nunya (, )
I looked all over town for a 1GB SD card to no avail. 1G is so "small" the locals don't even carry it.OEMPCworld had it at 25% of what I thought I'd have to pay.Great job; now I can make video clips on my GameCam !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Purchase of a sd card, 10/19/2010
Reviewer: Jo Stockwell (, )
Rec'd the card in a timely manner and found price and card to be very reasonable. Would order again if I needed somethng from your website.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT PRICES FAST SHIPPING, 9/27/2010
Reviewer: Debbie (, )
Bought several 1GB Card's to load Family Movies to give as Christmas gifts for several family members. Great Value, excellent products. Will be a return customer. Have saved this Company in my favorites to access easily to reorder.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB hard to find, 9/23/2010
Reviewer: D.Willingham (, )
I own a out door cameria and its hard to find 1GB scan cards . I bought this card and it worked great held 99 pictures and every thing I had hope for

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB SD CArd, 9/21/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great product, very competitve prices and excellent service...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 8/14/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Works Great and the price was right.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 7/10/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great value and fast shipping. Good seller!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great place to purchase memory, 6/1/2010
Reviewer: Robert T (, )
Great place with low cost and fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Kings of hard to find memory, 5/6/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I am a Palm-asorus. I also tend to hang on to electronics forever! (or at least until they die) Now that I have found this great company selling top quality products at unbelievable prices I couldn't be happier. OEMPCworld is now my first stop when looking for memory applications. Great prices, quick shipping and great customer service; why look anywhere else?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 4/13/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Went from 13 pics to 1,000 pics WOW great sd card for only six dollars.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Work great, 3/31/2010
Reviewer: Ben (, )
I bought 4 of these for my BOSS mini recorder, which apparently is known for being a bit picky about SD cards. Every card works just fine, and served me very well. Incredibly inexpensive, shipping across the country took only a couple days. Couldn't possibly be happier.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB SD (Secure Digital) Card (BXP), 3/7/2010
Reviewer: D.N. Carlton (, )
My wife's printer would not accept greater than a 1GB SD card for direct printing from her Camera. Local stores do not handle SD cards under 2MB. any more. I found your company on the WEB and ordered two 1MB SD cards at a very attractive price. The SD's shipped the next day via first class mail with no handling or shipping costs to me. Excellent product, great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A Positive Experience, 1/20/2010
Reviewer: BillyBear from Atlanta (, )
I hunted all over town trying to find a 1 gb memory card and found NOTHING! I got online, googles what I wanted and the OEMPC site came up. I found what I wanted easily and talked with a very helpful salesperson. She made my shopping on line a positve experience by making sure I was ordering the correct card for my need. I WILL shop here again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service!, 12/16/2009
Reviewer: Joe Viola in New Jersey (, )
Got my SD cards Quickly and at low cost! Shipped me Lexar Brand that worked perfectly in my Zoom Digital Recorder. I am one happy customer and will be back again,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB SD pleasure, 9/30/2009
Reviewer: Lawrence A Mc Coig (, )
Formatted and worked great the first time. Fit like a glove in the keyboard slot. Doesn't get much better than that for a new card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome SD Cards, 8/25/2009
Reviewer: Jeff in MS (, )
I bought 3 of these SD Cards and was pleased with what I received. Each card was in its own case and were Sandisk brand cards. I will definately return to OEMPCWORLD to look for all my electronics purchases!! The prices were incredible and shipping was pretty fast as well. I bought these cards for use in my daughters Nikon CoolPix S230 camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product for the price!!, 7/27/2009
Reviewer: Jim (, )
bought the 1gb sd card for my samsung l100 dig camera, works great no probs, very happy with it so far, good deal for the price!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Buying Experience, 6/2/2009
Reviewer: Sven (, )
In a world where everything is getting bigger all the time, it is nice to still be able to find a relatively small SD card for sale at a good price. It allows me to easily send pictures to people around the world who can't receive them via email due to unreliable internet service. Order processing and shipping was very quick, and the fact that the item was listed on eBay made it easy to find. I would definitely use OEMPCWorld again in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Happy with Order, 2/17/2009
Reviewer: Jim (, )
Great Price and very fast shipping. Not knowing what brand I was being shipped was a concern but that quickly faded when I received Transcend, a product that I was familiar with. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Another satisfied customer, 10/21/2008
Reviewer: Curt (, )
I've bought from this company before and promised to buy again and I did..They are great, fast shipping and a wonderful selection of products. I've recommended them to my friends and will continue to buy from them in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Grandson could not be hapier!, 7/1/2008
Reviewer: Kathy Ross (, )
I bought the memory card for my 14 year old grandson for his digital camera. He was so happy, he takes lots of pictures, and we put the memory card in his camera, and the camera displayed that he had 1000 pictures available to take. Just what he wanted for his vacation with his dad in California.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPCWORLD as always... great value, 6/27/2008
Reviewer: James Slupatchuk (, )
I've used OEMPCWORLD for my regular computer memory purchases for years now and then remembered they offered more. Their price is great and with the free shipping I don't think you can find another 1GB SD Card online in this range once everything is said and done. I use the SD Cards (I've now bought more than one) in my Kodak Easyshares. And, seem to be coming back for more when friends, family and associates ask me to purchase additional for them. When you find a supplier that you are happy with, you stay with them and mention them to others - I've been recommending OEMPCWORLD on a weekly basis for a few years now. They are THAT good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 1/30/2008
Reviewer: James (, )
This is a great product for our product line, and the customer service is fantastic, great product and great service and even better pricing equates to a very satified customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB SD (Secure Digital) Card, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: Rosalta (, )
Great product for the price, can't beat it. Works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars sd card, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: (, )
great no problems

Back to 1GB SD Secure Digital Card (BXP)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous