Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Sandisk 1GB SDSDB-1024 or SDSDJ-1024 (BXP-037074) SD Secure Digital Card"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars San Disk 1.0 GB Card, 10/28/2011
Reviewer: Shelly (Satellite Beach, FL)
After searching like heck to find just a regular memory card for an older model camera (Kodak said do not use SDHD) I found this site. Great customer service...quick call back upon leaving message, easy online ordering, free shipping, and my mother got the product really really fast...will definitely order again and again. Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding service, 9/29/2011
Reviewer: Joseph (Nevada, MO)
Quality product, delivered in a timely manner. Free shipping. Excellent service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super Quick, 9/25/2011
Reviewer: David (San Diego, CA)
My how professional! You treated my small order as if it was the most important one you had to fill. I'm glad I found you, OEMPCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, great service, 11/12/2010
Reviewer: Mike (, )
The 1GB Sandisk SD (Secure Digital) Cards I ordered were a very good price, shipped free (USPS) and arrived sooner than I expected. Very satisfied with everything and would order from them again in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT EXPERIENCE SHOPPPING WITH YOUR COMPANY, 11/12/2010
Reviewer: VELVA FROM OHIO (, )
VERY PROFESSIONAL, CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. WOULD RECOMMEND AND ALSO BUY AGAIN FROM YOU.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 Gig cards, 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Jim Moyer (, )
It is nice to find 1 Gig cards at a reasonable price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I love my camera...now I can keep it!, 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Graham Dawson (, )
I have an older camera that only takes up to 1GB SD cards. Little did I know that when I bought my last card for $25 at a kiosk on the mall in Washington DC, that it would be my last. After that day I learned the dreaded "nobody sells 1GB cards anymore." But now that I have found OEMPCWORLD, my camera is working fine again and the cards are cheap! They work just like new, because they are!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars service & price, 10/25/2010
Reviewer: John Stefano (, )
thank you for the excellent service ....price.....and follow up...something you dont get much of today

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Experience, 10/14/2010
Reviewer: Nancy Taklo (, )
It was very easy to order form your site. My order was shipped quickly and I was notififed of the shipmetn date and delivery date. What more could you ask for!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great selection and service, 10/7/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Was very impressed by the large selection and good prices. My merchadise arrived quickly and I was very happy with this dealer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Card!, 9/11/2010
Reviewer: Lena (, )
I use trail cameras to capture deer pics. These cards work great in all my cameras. It is hard to find 1GB cards and most of my trail cameras will not work with a bigger card. Also, Great price!! Shipping was super fast!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB Sandisk SD Card, 9/8/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The card works GREAT! I had purchased a camera for my granddaugter and put in a 4GB Sandisk, then a 2GB Sandisk, but to no avail, they had too much memory for the camera, I needed a 1GB Sandisk, had trouble locating it til I found your web site. Thank you, the camera now works like a charm!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB SD Card, 8/25/2010
Reviewer: dereklh (, )
Works fine, received timely. I would shop here again, as long as the prices remain competitive.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars sandisk memory card, 7/3/2010
Reviewer: Fran (, )
Prompt service. Product new as advertised. Would definitely purchase from this vendor again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB Sandisk SD (Secure Digital) Card Sandisk SDSDB-1024 or SDSDV-1024 or SDSDJ-1024 (BXP-S), 6/9/2010
Reviewer: William Epley (, )
Promptly received with no complaints. Fair price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works fine, 5/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
works fine in my tungsten E2. price and shipping worked too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars a good item, 5/18/2010
Reviewer: Tom G. (, )
exactly as described. Shipped fast....

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars First time customer: very satisfied, 5/16/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The 1GB SD was becoming scare in the market. I was glad to find it at OEMPCWORLD. They had the best price, free shipping, fast shipping, great tracking service and secure packaging. The memory card works just great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gb sd, 2/27/2010
Reviewer: richard (, )
thank you for fast delivery only 4 days by regular mail, free shipping ,free stoage case, price was right. looking forward to do more buisness with you in the near future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sandisk 1GB card, 2/3/2010
Reviewer: Chris Rodgers (, )
Was what I expected as these items are hard to find as most stores only carry 2GB or higher and will not order a 1GB card, stores also fail to carry 512MB cards. I use these two cards in my trail camera and photo binocular. I now have a source to find these cards. Thank you for stocking these items

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB Sandisk SD, 2/2/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Awesome short delivery time, reasonable price for these hard to find items

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 12/20/2009
Reviewer: Ryan (, )
Item was recieved as stated. I used regular shipping which said 6-10 business days and I got them in 4. Follow up e-mails every time my item made a transition. I will order again!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hard to find 1GB cards, 12/13/2009
Reviewer: Tracey Rogers (, )
These 1GB cards are great in our scouting cameras. I've tried larger cards and they slow the cameras down. 1GB cards hold alot of pictures and work great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1G Sandisk SD, 10/25/2009
Reviewer: Edie (, )
I purchased 3 disks for myself and my husband for our scuba diving trips. They are a wonderful product and our camera has never had an issue. There are complications with higher GB disks causing the underwater digital cameras to freeze and so these meet our needs exceptionally well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Service, 10/20/2009
Reviewer: Mark W. (, )
Product was packaged as requested, shipped, and arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the order process and the product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB Sandisk SD (Secure Digital) Card SDSDB-1024 (BXP), 9/30/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I purchased six of these cards for an older GPS that could only take cards up to 1GB in size. The cards work perfectly and are of high quality, I have been very satisfied with their performance and with OEMPCWorld. They were well packed and arrived within three days.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars not sure what this means, 9/1/2009
Reviewer: Caren Rapinchuk (, )
This is the first time I've used your company and was very satisfied. My order was filled promptly and I was kept informed on the status. The products ordered were mostly SD cards and they were fine. Very professional company. I will defintely use again in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed, 6/30/2009
Reviewer: mozo (, )
I needed this card for a piece of hardware that maxes at 1GB. You can't find them in stores anymore. OEM PC world got this to me in less then two days even though it was schedule for 7 to 10 days. I would buy from them again.

Back to Sandisk 1GB SDSDB-1024 or SDSDJ-1024 (BXP-037074) SD Secure Digital Card


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous