Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB SD Secure Digital Card (BXV)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fine purchase, 10/23/2010
Reviewer: Ed. M (, )
This is an easy company to purchase from. Fine price and products. Extremely pleased with my purchases and fast delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Aspiring Photographer, 10/6/2010
Reviewer: Tina Sizemore Ross (, )
I am very pleased with the 128mb sd cards I have purchased. I am just getting started in the business and this will help me keep up with my digital files. Or I have thought about giving my customers the sd card after purchase of pictures.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 6/12/2010
Reviewer: Cary C. (, )
Received my cards in the mail which were well-packaged and individually protected using little jewel cases. Great product at a great price!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great deal, works fine!, 5/4/2010
Reviewer: Abe (, )
I take lots of low res pictures. These were a great buy, & work fine! Why pay lots more for what you don't need? They come with nice little cases too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD cards, 3/28/2010
Reviewer: M Whitmer (, )
These cards are a great product at a great price. I will be back for more!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD Card for digital frame, 1/27/2010
Reviewer: Jackie Keranovic (, )
These little cards are great and the seller had them at a great price. I love the smaller MB cards so I can have different themes on different cards, and just trade them out for the pictures I want to play on the frame.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 128MB SD Cards, 1/12/2010
Reviewer: Rich (, )
The service I received was very good. the items I ordered were quickly and efficiently delivered. Great service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Useful Product, 11/23/2009
Reviewer: LittleCoot (, )
These lower capacity chips are very useful for MP3 players without graphical user interfaces. Putting a single album or type of music on a chip is easier than having to scroll through several gig of songs to find the one you want to listen to.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD Card review, 7/30/2009
Reviewer: Rita (, )
I have an older digital camera and 128mb cards are not easy to find. I was very pleased with your service, free shipping and great prices.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Card, 6/22/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great value for increasing camera memory!

Back to 128MB SD Secure Digital Card (BXV)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous