Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Sandisk 128MB SDSDB-128 or SDSDJ-128 (BXV-037076) SD Secure Digital Card"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 6/11/2011
Reviewer: Mark (Cynthiana, KY)
I have and od camera thattakes greapctures and only uses he small SD ard so than for havin them...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ramona, 9/14/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great product. Shipping was quick. Very satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding Product, 9/12/2010
Reviewer: Rob S (, )
Sandisk 128MB SD is outstanding. I have never had one that failed me in my applications. I continually ship these to customers who swap them out for updates and are returned in the mail over and over again. OEMPC World provides excellent service and fast, problem free shipping. Never a problem!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Buzz, 6/8/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great service , good product,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128mb SD Card, 5/29/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The right product at the right price with fast and fair shipping... All one could ask for... Thanks!!!

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars 128mb sandisk, 5/15/2010
Reviewer: John (, )
2 months & lost in transit.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars San Disk 128MB SD, 3/5/2010
Reviewer: Rob (, )
Great product! I purchased many of these modules and never had a single problem.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB SD (Secure Digital) Card, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: Larry (, )
Speedy shipping. Card received in new condition, and worked fine in my camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars George, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: George (, )
This site has been added to My Favorites! That should be all I need to say.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars owner, 11/19/2009
Reviewer: John Fleur (, )
I ordered 10 memory cards. We received the order quickly and in perfect condition. I would recommend your company.

Back to Sandisk 128MB SDSDB-128 or SDSDJ-128 (BXV-037076) SD Secure Digital Card


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous