Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB SD Secure Digital Card (BXQ)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 8/28/2012
Reviewer: Peter (Saint Petersburg, FL)
Ordered this card to use in a Canon Power Shot SD 600 Digital Elph camera, and received in a few days. The camera`a now capable of taking about 10 minutes of decent 30fps video. No complaints. OEMPCWORLD is Great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, 11/17/2010
Reviewer: Frank Tomasulo (, )
This memory card was delivered promptly and works as intended. The Price was very fair, and I would purchase again from OEm.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good card, satisfactory, 9/29/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I ordered this SD card to use with my Wii because I needed a non-SDHC card. It works wonderfully, and I have no complaints. Cheapest one was here, very satisfied with the experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Energy Auditor Friendly, 7/7/2010
Reviewer: Cheryl Mclaughlin (, )
I am able to get very clear and concise pictures that I am needed with them. I am new into the "Energy Auditor" field that Obama has set up and need to have very clear pictures and this does the trick. I have old ones but this is more superior than the old one and I don't run out of room.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good chip, 6/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I've had no problems using this chip in my sons Nintendo DSi.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB SD (Secure Digital) Card, 4/23/2010
Reviewer: Gene (, )
Some items still require the useage of just a SD card, not a SDHC card, so I went to the internet to find one, which is getting harder to do since the newer card is the prefered one. Found the cheapest at oempcworld.com, was free shipping and received a USPS Tracking number and it came quickly and works, with no complaints. May just by another

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Positive Comment, 2/28/2010
Reviewer: Joaquin Soto (, )
The product is high quality and brand new. Works perfect as any other expensive SD card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Bargain, 7/21/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Speedy service, a great bargain, just what I like in online shopping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great card, 7/17/2009
Reviewer: Richard (, )
Super fast SD card, order was shipped very fast too

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Memory works, but is not labelled at all, 7/10/2009
Reviewer: (, )
so, I had to find a marker to write the size on it. Aside from the lack of a label telling the size, it seems like a fine product and was shipped very quickly and in an anti-static baggie.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Deal, 6/27/2009
Reviewer: Kenneth (, )
Works flawlessly and am very satisfied. Would definetely do business with you again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars everything wow, 6/22/2009
Reviewer: (, )
great product, works flawlessly, great shipping time, who could ask for more?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!, 6/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Low Cost, High Quality!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB SD Card, 6/10/2009
Reviewer: Christine (, )
This card works perfectly in my camera. Excellent price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars does what it's supposed to..., 5/30/2009
Reviewer: J. (, )
Works fine! What can you say; it stores pictures

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Map storage for PocketPC + GPS, 5/28/2009
Reviewer: John (, )
I use one of these to put the full set of US/Canada maps (Mapopolis) on my iPAQ for use with a Bluetooth GPS. That's about 1.6GB, which still leaves room for video and music. I don't notice any speed difference in loading a video from the SD card (versus having the video in RAM).

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 2/12/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good price, excelent product with no shipping cost! You can not ask for more! Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2gig sd card, 1/27/2008
Reviewer: Big D (, )
great product for the price and service fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The best deal ever !, 1/1/2008
Reviewer: Amarilis (, )
Upgraded old Dell with new RAM - working like a charm Made a classroom teacher very happy she can finally use the computer effectively

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD Card for MP3 Player, 12/11/2007
Reviewer: DB (, )
he "guts" of your laptop -- it's a cinch!

Back to 2GB SD Secure Digital Card (BXQ)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous