Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Sandisk 2GB SDSDB or SDSDJ (BXQ-037075) SD Card RFB Bulk"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I went through batte cellent Product, 2/17/2014
Reviewer: RODNEY (ALBANY, GA)
The Sandisk products work better than any of the other cards that I have tried. I went through batteries in my cameras with other cards weekly until I went to Sandisk and then they would last more than a month in the cameras.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars as advertise, 2/16/2012
Reviewer: Tracy (Vista, CA)
Product was delivered promptly and as advertised. I'm an idiot and ordered the wrong card so it wont work in my Garmin GPS, which I was shopping for, but it works fine in my camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD Card, 2/15/2012
Reviewer: Stephen (Macungie, PA)
Great pricing, quick shipping, quality products. I will for sure deal with OEMPCWorld again and again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars dantastic, 11/12/2010
Reviewer: (, )
this is my first order from oempcworld, I am thoroughly pleased. quality is outstanding. delivery speed - exceptional thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 GB cards., 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Jim Moyer (, )
Excellent service and great price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars review for 2GB Sandisk SD (Secure Digital) Card, 10/24/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Nice product, fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Twenty 2GB SD Cards, 9/29/2010
Reviewer: Judith A. Plescia (, )
Conveniently packaged in bundles of 10. So happy they were not individually packed like so many vendors do. Fast shipping, easy to deal with and good communication. Thank you so much!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Experience, 9/15/2010
Reviewer: Cheryl Moore (, )
This was my first purchase from OEMPCWorld. Cards came sooner than expected and I would definitely purchase from them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB SD cards, 9/13/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Received exactly what was ordered in just a few days and all performing flawlessly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE !!, 8/31/2010
Reviewer: RALPH (, )
MY SD CARDS CAME MUCH QUICKER THAN I EXPECTED THEM TO..A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS.....

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars outstanding service, 8/24/2010
Reviewer: Bruce VDK (, )
quality products and service - at unbeatable prices

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Such fast service!, 7/18/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Happy customer in all aspects!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB Sandisk SD (Secure Digital), 6/21/2010
Reviewer: Ed (, )
Excellent product and VERY excellent service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Service!, 5/14/2010
Reviewer: Karen Hardy (, )
I ordered 10 memory cards for my classroom cameras on Friday, and I received them on Monday...and the shipping was free! I don't know when I've received such fast service...Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB Sandisk SD, 4/21/2010
Reviewer: Ed Blankinship (, )
Performs well and the pricing is great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great company, 3/19/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Fast free shipping, low prices, happy customer:-)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Card 2GB by Sandisk, 3/6/2010
Reviewer: Don Ledwin (, )
Product preformed as expected. A GREAT buy. A great company to do business with and rates 5*****. Getting back to the product--This was the lowest price I could find and free shipping! I'll be back!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great customer service, 3/3/2010
Reviewer: Ed Tkacik (, )
I ordered the wrong item for my camera and called to have it exchanged. They walked me through the entire process selected the correct flash card, mailed it to me and included a postage paid return mailer for the incorrect one. Great service, excellent price, no penalties, quick to ship and I got what I needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good quality and low price, 2/18/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Good stuff for my old camera and Wii, besides free and fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good quality and low price, 2/18/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Good stuff for my old camera and Wii, besides free and fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great chip, 1/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
works well in my capture camera,great pic of deer and coons

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD card, 11/16/2009
Reviewer: Margaret Steinacker (, )
This is a graet product. Works well. It's offered here at a wonderful price and even has FREE SHIPPING.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB Sandisk SD card - excellent buy, 11/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Used this card to load music on an MP3 player, worked great. Super fast shipping, will buy from OEM again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 7/1/2009
Reviewer: GilM (, )
I bought two of these for my devices. I use one on my PDA and the other one on my digital camera. Both of the cards are great and don't seem to run out of space. I highly recommend this product for its transfer speeds, great quality, and memory size.

Back to Sandisk 2GB SDSDB or SDSDJ (BXQ-037075) SD Card RFB Bulk


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous