Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB SD Secure Digital Card (BQL)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars happy with product, 11/5/2012
Reviewer: john (Decatur, AL)
The memory card I purchased arrived safely and works well with my Kodak camera. It is as adervertised and I am well pleased with the prompt delivery .

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 MB SD, 10/3/2011
Reviewer: JON (Louisville, OH)
This memory card works well for an older digital camera that cannot read the larger memory cards of 1 GB or more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great customer service, 8/23/2011
Reviewer: Richard (Orem, UT)
Great price, FAST shipping, it's all good!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent products and service, 10/26/2010
Reviewer: Tom Winn (, )
I am very, very satisfied with the 256MB SD Cards that I ordered. It only took a few days before I received the memory cards, and they work great in my camera! Excellent products and service, all for an unbeatable price! I wasn't able to buy these particular memory cards locally.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD card, 10/23/2010
Reviewer: Ed. M (, )
Extremely pleased with OEM company, the SD cards, and the fast delivery. Will shop here again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD Card, 9/19/2010
Reviewer: Barbara Rosser (, )
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received the product that I ordered. I have an older digital camera that only accepts a SD card up to 512mb and I could not find one locally. I received the card from you and now my camera is working great. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB SD Card, 8/11/2010
Reviewer: Wm. Brininstool (, )
Best price around and very fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My order, 6/18/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Get service, prompt delivery, fair price

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless service and performance, 5/3/2010
Reviewer: John Bleecker (, )
This item arrived promptly in excellent condition. I have been using it for almost a year with flawless performance. The price was excellent. It is too bad I cannot rate the item with more stars than five.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB Secure Digital Card, 1/10/2010
Reviewer: donna dawson (Strongsville, OH)
I was amazed at the quick delivery time and happily surprised at the low price of my SD card. After checking other websites, I found OEMPCWorld to have the lowest price. The website was recommended to me by friends and I will be a repeat customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, arrived promptly, great deal., 1/3/2010
Reviewer: Jack Bleecker (, )
The memory card arrived promptly and has been working flawlessly in my camera for almost a year. It is a great deal at the price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB SD Card, 12/22/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great price. Great service (received within days of placing order). Works fine for my digital camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB SD CARD, 12/7/2009
Reviewer: PAUL (, )
great item, great service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars outstanding service, 11/18/2009
Reviewer: Donald Hawver (, )
My total interaction with your company has been great. The website responded the first time with the product I was looking for. The price was outstanding. The order process easily completed. Shipment with tracking worked flawlessly. My product arrived ahead of expectations and worked completely. I will utilize your services again. Thank you very much.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good deal, 11/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
good cheap film for my old digital camera

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price on memory for my KODAK easyshare, 8/30/2009
Reviewer: oldjoe (, )
Could not ask for better service or a better price. I am very pleased. I saw KODAK 256 Meg SD's selling for 29.95 on Ebay. This works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price on memory for my NIKON 2200, 8/30/2009
Reviewer: oldjoe (, )
Could not ask for better service or a better price. I am very pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB SD Cards, 8/24/2009
Reviewer: Ted (, )
Excellent! Fast, friendly and economical.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 mb SD Card, 8/14/2009
Reviewer: Debbie (, )
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! * * * * * Have an old camera that the max it can use is 256mb. Well there just are not too many around, or people want big $$ for them. Found them here and they are perfect. Bought a couple of them and I am set until I decide to upgrade to a bigger better camera. But I know where I am getting my cards!!! Thanks for a great deal and great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 sd cards, what a buy?, 6/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
256 cards can't be found in any stores. I tried all stores with no luck. These are great cards at an incredible, and they work like new money. Thank you all.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB SD, 6/15/2009
Reviewer: Wayne (, )
Great value and exemplary service. ordered 256MB and was called the next day to be sure 512MB would work (for the same price) since 256 was out of stock for a week.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Leapster II Memory, 5/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Saw a review on your website stating this chip worked well with the Leapster 2, It does and this size memory chip is hard to find. The price is far below other offers on other sites.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256mb sd card, 5/12/2009
Reviewer: Joseph L. Schiele (, )
Excellent communication. Problem with shipping. Problem quickly rectified. Recieved product replacement in record time.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD Memory Purchase Experience, 5/12/2009
Reviewer: Hawthorne Davis (, )
My order was processed promptly and the product arrived soon enough in perfect condition. The purchase price was very good. The shipping charge was outrageous, particularly after the Google ad said "free shipping." But the bottom line is that I got what I wanted for the lowest total price I could find from OEMPC.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent products, service and prices., 5/3/2009
Reviewer: Glenn Vogelsang (, )
I would recommend your products to anyone interested in storing this this type of data.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price for hard to find item, 4/27/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased 3-256 MG SD cards for my daughter's Leapster 2. The system wouldn't accept one of my 1G or 2G cards and the 256s are nearly impossible to find in the stores. I ended up buying 3 b/c you never know when you'll need another and they stop making them altogether!! Great price & free shipping. Highly recommend!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price for hard to find item, 4/27/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased 3-256 MG SD cards for my daughter's Leapster 2. The system wouldn't accept one of my 1G or 2G cards and the 256s are nearly impossible to find in the stores. I ended up buying 3 b/c you never know when you'll need another and they stop making them altogether!! Great price & free shipping. Highly recommend!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 MB SD Card, 4/24/2009
Reviewer: Phil (, )
It's hard to find one of these today but I found one here. The packaging was great and protected through the entire delivery process. The price was just right. It fit into my digital camera and works. I am very pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB SD Cards, 4/24/2009
Reviewer: Cyndi (, )
I have placed a couple of orders with OEMPC World.com for 256mb sd cards and have recieved the order a few days before I expected them. Thus quick delivery. I also recieved a very high quality card which I did not expect due to the price I was paying. Thus great prices. The person that I talked to on the phone was most helpful and expedited the order promptly. I will order from them again for any of our card needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD memory, 4/18/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Extremely fast service. Product just what I asked for.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent company excellent product !!!, 3/3/2009
Reviewer: Ed. Magaldi (, )
Extremely satisfied, excellent price on these cards and fast shipment. Will probably buy here again.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Quite satisfied, 2/18/2009
Reviewer: KD (, )
The SD cards worked properly and had a decent price. I'm happy with the purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good selection, great service, 2/13/2009
Reviewer: Michael E Smolarek (, )
I appreciate that OEM offers this relatively hard-to-find product. Great price, as well. Quick service. Good follow-up.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars digital memory card, 1/2/2009
Reviewer: JV (, )
this is an excellant product and the price is unbeatable. The delivery was faster than I expected

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars fast delivery; great price, 12/8/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The game I bought for my son had a memory slot that would only work with 256MB of memory or less. NO ONE carries these anymore. Finding the card on this site was a huge relief. The price was great. The delivery was very fast. My son and I are very happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars fast delivery very happy with product, 7/8/2008
Reviewer: drew mc mahon (, )
delivery was fast and the memory cards work great. i will use this company again in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars kodak camera memory, 2/10/2008
Reviewer: (, )
THE MEMORY THAT I BOUGHT FROM YOUR COMPANY IS A VERY NICE ADDITION TO MY CAMERA . LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSSINES AGAIN

Back to 256MB SD Secure Digital Card (BQL)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous