Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB SD Secure Digital Card (BQN)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512md SD Card, 10/16/2011
Reviewer: Scott (Alpharetta, GA)
Great price and product. Shipped the day I ordered it and I had it next business day with free shipping. Works perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What I needed, 10/13/2011
Reviewer: Sandra (Bent Mountain, VA)
Great price for this older style storage device that I had trouble finding locally. Each came in individual cases so easy storage and marking.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD CARD, 11/15/2010
Reviewer: (, )
i THINK IT'S GREAT

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Kerm's Review, 10/17/2010
Reviewer: Kerm Wiles (, )
SD cards with less than 2 GB storage are hard to find locally so just finding this card was a pleasant surprise. It was a great price, great service, & fast delivery...just a great company to do business with.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works, 10/11/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Works as described and you can't ask for much more than that. Incredibly fast delivery!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars sd 512, 9/3/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Works like it is supposed to. shipped on time what else can you say.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Nicely Priced, 7/26/2010
Reviewer: (, )
This 512MB SD card came packaged inside a plastic reuseable case. The case did not have a seal that would indicate that this product was used. It looked new onced removed, and my older digital camera had no problem recognizing and formatting this card. It stored 212 superfine, high resolution pictures. I had no problem uploading the pictures to the computer with a card reader.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory card, 6/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Very pleased with product and service. Price was perfect for me and free shipping impressive. I would recommend your Co. to anyone. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD cards, 6/20/2010
Reviewer: Jon Thompson (, )
I have been very happy with the produces ordered and recieved from OEM PC World.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MBs, 6/15/2010
Reviewer: Mary P. Irving (, )
I very much appreciated finding the 512 mb at your store ,I could not find it anywhere in new orleans and it works great in my kodak easy share camera. Great store!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB SD Card, 3/22/2010
Reviewer: (, )
We had an older digital camera that was no longer compatible with our new computer. I needed a small SD card to make it work and no one carried a 512 MB. I found your site, you had the SD card I needed, it arrived quickly and my camera now works fine. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ...and clam shells too!, 3/11/2010
Reviewer: William Hutt (, )
Right product in reasonable shape as advertised at the right price and clamshells too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB sd, 10/4/2009
Reviewer: Billy (, )
Finding SD cards under 1G is getting difficult, especially at a reasonable price. Many older devices may not accept larger capacity cards. It was great to find a card at OEM PC world. And the card worked as it should. A minor problem was that the card would not fit my device with the warranty sticker in place, so I had to remove it which may have made it hard to return if it turned out to be defective. But the service and delivery were first rate, many thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars camera card, 9/4/2009
Reviewer: mike (, )
works fine no complaint

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great and Quick, 8/21/2009
Reviewer: Bj (, )
I love the great price and the fast service. Will order again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT PRICE, 8/19/2009
Reviewer: BILL BARNES (, )
GREAT ITEM, GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIPPER

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pleased by results, 8/3/2009
Reviewer: Michael Bengis (, )
Order arrived very quickly. Exactly as advertised, and fit and performed in my camera exactly as I expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great transaction!, 7/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
My first order, well pleased with service, shipping, and product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great for my digital photo frame, 7/11/2009
Reviewer: (, )
My digital photo frame cannot separate folders on flash drives, so I wanted the 512 MB SD cards for storing small quantities of pictures. Now I can display a single vacation per card and not waste a GB of storage.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb sd, 7/7/2009
Reviewer: (, )
product was received in 3 days, was inexpensive and works fine

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB SD Card, 6/18/2009
Reviewer: Jonathan (, )
I bought 5 cards. The price was right.They were delivered promptly. I have used one successfully.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, Cheap and Easy, 6/17/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This product was a steal at $4.00 and did exactly what I needed, without my having to pay for extra marketing/branding.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars As intended, 5/28/2009
Reviewer: Nic Damm (, )
shipped fast, arrived in mint condition. Works as intended couldn't ask for more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB SD Card, 10/19/2008
Reviewer: Kevin (, )
I never purchased anything from OEMPC before. I live on the East Coast and the card was delivered in less than 3 working days. The card itself works as it is supposed to work. In summary, the customer service and product quality allow me to say I will definately buy from OEMPC in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super value, 7/18/2008
Reviewer: Lucy (, )
What a deal! Great product at a super price.

Back to 512MB SD Secure Digital Card (BQN)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous