Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "4GB SDHC (Secure Digital HC) Card Class 6 (BUN)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4 GB SDHC Class 6 Memory Card, 1/29/2012
Reviewer: Bruce (Corona, CA)
Product came on time and it works great. Class 6 cards are much faster then the older memory cards and the clamshell case is perfect for storing the card. Would order from here again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 9/19/2011
Reviewer: Stephen (Forest Hill, MD)
Received FujiFilm branded card, formatted with no files. Works like a charm as SDHC. Received card within days with free shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4GB SDHC (Secure Digital HC) Card Class 6 (BUN), 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Tony (, )
Service and delivery were excellent. Fully satisfied.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars giving error in my T1i camera afer 3-4 months of usage, 6/19/2010
Reviewer: kiran (, )
while taking the pictures suddenly gave error suggest to format, tried to put in my laptop, ubuntu/linux says can't mount some super header or is some thing is problem. all my pictures gone.. don't know if transands have warrienty.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great Price, Shipping, Company, 5/20/2010
Reviewer: Vegas Waterman (, )
I ordered 2 4gig class 6 SDHC cards of unknown manufacture. I was happy to see OEMPC WORLD shipped me 2 A/DATA cards-- a type I've used in the past. They are fine so far. Only time will tell if I should have given this 5 stars--for some reason, the card reader in my HP All-in-1 printer gives me a "Memory Card Error" when I insert it in the SD slot. There are ways around this, however. I will say the cards are fast and capacious enough for me, and OEMPC WORLD shipped them right quick--4 days (including a weekend!)! You can't beat that for customer service! Or the price! And what I like best about OEMPC WORLD? Nobody calls me to "verify" my order--usually just a cheap opportunity to sell-up a customer. I hope they keep up the great work! I have used OEMPC WORLD before, and I will use them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 4/19/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I will by more. the price is great and so is the prodct. the sdhc makes pictures more bettet

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SD card, 3/8/2010
Reviewer: Michael Rumrill (, )
just as advertised and fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Card, 3/5/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Vrey Good SD card, NO issues.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: Don (, )
I was surprised when I opened the package to find two Sandisc SDHC memory cards. They have performed flawlessly so far and are really fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price; Fast Shipping, 12/31/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The price was the best that I have seen online, and shipping was quick. It works well in ,y Lumix FZ35.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars awesome product. awesome price., 12/18/2009
Reviewer: (, )
very pleased that sdhc chip was name brand product, not some no-name off-brand. shipped very quickly. great deal!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Paid generic, got brand name, 12/17/2009
Reviewer: Yterbium (, )
At this price I expected a generic brand card. I actually received a SanDisk card and it works well. Shipping was quick and free. Great deal!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great deal Sandisk Extreme III 4GB, 12/15/2009
Reviewer: Kimmer Bakke (, )
Awesome deal, great service and quick shipping...try finding this price anywhere else retail or on the web. You won't. Just get'em, trust me, many of us have done our research.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4GB Class 6 SDHC, 12/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Got a couple of them and they work great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cards received quickly and great value, 11/20/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Imagine my surprise when I received SanDisk Extreme III for $10.85!! I was delighted. Shipping was very quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4GB SDHC, 11/17/2009
Reviewer: (, )
At this price I expected a generic brand card. I actually received a SanDisk card and it works well. Shipping was quick and free. What more could you ask for.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Bites, 8/15/2009
Reviewer: Chuck P (, )
Can't beat the price...or quality. Why pay more?

Back to 4GB SDHC (Secure Digital HC) Card Class 6 (BUN)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous