Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "8GB SDHC (Secure Digital HC) Card Class 6 with Reader (BYU-C)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, 8/15/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The card and reader arrived in just 4 days with the free shipping option. I tried it out as soon as I received it and I am very satisfied. I tried the reader with some other SD HC cards I have and it worked just fine. The reader has found a permanent home in my camera case. I would recommend this combination. The card alone made it well worth the price and the reader is a great bonus.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product, 7/23/2010
Reviewer: larry (, )
so far so good/ will know how good it goes after a long trip with lots of pics and videos

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 8GB SDHC card and reader, 5/29/2010
Reviewer: Dave Gilmore (, )
Excellent product, fast shipping, great price. I will for sure buy from this company next time I need anything related to a pc or digital product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Solid product, 5/26/2010
Reviewer: JKav (, )
Used in Panasonic Lumix FZ35 camera. This has proven to be a reliable, fast memory card, even when recording HD video in low light. The simple USB reader works better than I expected. OEMPCWorld provided excellent service, good communication and attentive follow-up. You're joining my list of favorite sellers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 2/3/2010
Reviewer: (, )
8GB SDHC Class 6 used in Cannon SX20IS. Card worked fine for Hi-Res pictures and HD movies - class 6 does make a difference. I paid more for a brand name 4gb class 2 that was too slow for HD movies. The reader is handy to carry, low profile fits into USB on notebook and desktop without interference. Arrived in 6 days with free USPS shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Secure Digital HC, 1/25/2010
Reviewer: (, )
This is a super value, especially with the bonus reader. The product is great and the shipping fast! What is there NOT to like?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory cards for Canon Vixia HF200 camcorder, 11/19/2009
Reviewer: Wayne (, )
Works perfectly! Bought two cards to record HD video and import video files from the cards to my PC using CyberLink PowerDirector 8. Best price for class 6 cards that I could find. My wife will be ordering more cards for Christmas stocking stuffers (for me :-)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A Great Buy, 3/8/2009
Reviewer: Cass Cohn (, )
A 8GB SDHC class 6 with a reader for less than the price of a 4GB class 2 card alone. Plus prompt shipment & delivery. That can't be beat. I'll always shop here in the future.

Back to 8GB SDHC (Secure Digital HC) Card Class 6 with Reader (BYU-C)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous