Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB Smart Media Flash Card (BLC)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Purchaser, 8/27/2012
Reviewer: John (East China, MI)
The 2 cards I received appear to be just fine. They were a gift and were already given.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 7/20/2011
Reviewer: Clare (Taos, NM)
Thanks for the great service. What I ordered is exactly what I got and it came promptly. Thanks so much for being a reliable company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128 Mbyte Smart Media card, 4/5/2010
Reviewer: Robert Axline (, )
I ordered this card to extend the capabilities of my Olympus C-700 digital still camera. I received the card in a timely fashion. I have run preliminary tests (I've taken about 10 photos using the card as memory) on the card, and it seems to work fine in my C-700. With this card and the 64-Mbyte card I already had, I can now store about 400 fine-resolution pictures. My wife and I are traveling to Costa Rico next weekend. I (most likely) will not have access to a laptop computer, so all the pictures I take must fit on the 64- and 128-Mbyte cards. For this purpose, 400 photos should be more than adequate.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RPS Media Card project, 3/1/2010
Reviewer: Ray Santos (, )
Good quality and prices. Excellent customer service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars camera memory card, 2/20/2010
Reviewer: (, )
just what I needed

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1/27/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great selections, fast delivery and the product worked from first installation. I will be back to order more and putting company first on the list. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Camera memory, 1/16/2010
Reviewer: Dawn (, )
Item I purchased was as described, decent price and crazy fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Smart Media Card, 12/30/2009
Reviewer: Jerrold D. Buck (, )
Needed new 128MB cards for my Olympus C-4000. Found this company and they delivered. I now have three new 128MB cards and camera is usable again. Fast service, good price and excellent quality. Thanks for being here. I will use them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Smart Media Flash Card, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: Dixie-Al (, )
Promptly shipped. All as presented on the site. Would return to purchase items in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Smart Media Flash Card, 7/31/2009
Reviewer: Bill Garrison (, )
An excellent flash card, found picture reproduction very sharp with prompt service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied!, 7/15/2009
Reviewer: Dan N. (, )
I purchased this SmartMedia card for use in my Yamaha keyboard. It worked like a charm. I was very impressed with OEMPCWorld. They were helpful, gave me a worry free guarentee, and the item was shipped quickly for very low cost. I will definately purchase from them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Look and You Shall Find, 7/15/2009
Reviewer: Max (Matt) Cohen (, )
I own an Olympus camera with a 128MB smart media flash card. The 128MB smart media card is no longer available in any department store or camera store. I found you and now I have a great back-up card that records my pictures and a camera that I do not have to discard. Thanks again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast service, 2/22/2009
Reviewer: CW (, )
I received my order in a timely mannner and was pleased with the status updates. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I Am Very Pleased With My Purchase!, 2/6/2009
Reviewer: Dennis Nicholes (, )
I was in need of an additional Media Flash Card with more than 64MB of memory for my digital camera. I placed my order with OEMPCWORLD and received my purchase via USPS within 4 days. I am very please with my memory card, as well as, the speedy service with which my order was received, processed and shipped. Thank you OEMPCWORLD!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Yamaha sequencer, 2/3/2009
Reviewer: Nick B. (, )
This card gives me plenty of room and has been flawless in performance. Thank you for offering this product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hard to find 128MB Smart Card, 1/4/2009
Reviewer: Thomas E Grosh (, )
Thank You very much for sending the 128MB Smart Card to me in time for Christmas. I looked at web sites beyond counting for the card, and only after I was about to give up I found your site. Even Olympus Corp. web site where I purchased the camera stated I couldn't order the card, that it was obsolete, throw the camera away and buy another one. The Smart Card came well within the time I expected it, due to short order time left, and christmas mail bog down, I received it in excellant condition, took many pictures on the card, works great, special padding to protect it. I again want to Thank You for making my Holiday by allowing me to add additional memories, and not have to erase some from my other card to make room. I will definitely keep your wed site with my favorites.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very pleased!, 12/17/2008
Reviewer: Jackie (, )
It is wonderful to finally have a media card that can hold alot more pics. I could not find anyone in my town that sold this type of card anymore, so I am very pleased to have gotten this one! Another plus is that the service was very prompt!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128 MB Smart Media Flash Card, 12/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This product works great in my Yamaha Motif keyboard.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Smartmedia Memory Card, 9/8/2008
Reviewer: JB (, )
Item ordered was in stock and shipped in a very timely fashion. Prompt service and the price was right. I would definitely order from this company again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Smart Media Flash Card (BLC) - we are happy, 8/26/2008
Reviewer: Mike (, )
We replaced a much smaller capacity card with this one and we are able to take tons more pictures without having to clear the card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I purchased two 128Mb Smart Media Flasch Cards and I was able to format them and they both work perfect. I received my order in a timely fashion and I am please with the service and product!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It worked!, 8/3/2008
Reviewer: Colin (, )
I needed something called "smartmedia" for my Yamaha QY100 sequencer, I bought this, stuck it in, and it worked! It got here fast also, which was much appreciated.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars only because of price, 5/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I have this same generic card from when I first bought the camera and it works fine so don't have any hesitation getting the generic ones. I need this type of card because I have an Olympus 3030zoom that I absolutely love and takes incredible pictures. I noticed that the cards were becoming hard to come by so I thought I should get a couple. I have to say I hate it that I have to spend $50 for a 128mb compared to my new flash card that was $45 for 2GB. But I have to have them so I paid it. That is the only reason I'm giving it a 3 star rating, the price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128 OK, 4/1/2008
Reviewer: George (, )
Upgraded my old Fuji from 16 meg to 128. Saved the price of a new camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128mb smartmedia, 2/12/2008
Reviewer: Mark (, )
I bought this product to upgrade my Boss BR-532 digital recorder. It works perfectly and also was the best price I had found online. Service was excellent and it arrived promptly without any issues. I highly recommend OEM pc!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!, 1/24/2008
Reviewer: Charlie (, )
Lowest price, anywhere, prompt response and quick delivery says it all for me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very much satisfied, 1/18/2008
Reviewer: Ron Herring (, )
I was very much satisfied with the product I received both with the Product and the quick service and the price was much better than I could find anywhere else. Ron Herring

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128 smart media card, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: N Miller (, )
It installed and worked perfectly . It's exactly what I wanted. I wish I had known of your site earlier. Very well packed for a safe shipment.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars VERY PLEASED, 12/10/2007
Reviewer: Debbie Szverra (, )
Received quickly and installed easily. On computer start-up instantly recognized. Three stars given because: system speeded up some, but not as much as I thought it should going from 256MB to 1GB.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars smart media card, 11/23/2007
Reviewer: TONY (, )
Works well as expected. The shipment was super fast

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB Smart Media Flash Card, 11/21/2007
Reviewer: Virgie (, )
After finding your website on ebay, and making a purchase, I have no fear of not being able to to obtain a standard xD memory card. I have recommended your website to others that have a difficult time finding this type of card. I appreciate the fast postal delivery and various other notifications from you. Thank you very much for your kind service. Regards, Larry Vaughan - Victoria,TX

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Smart Media Flash Card, 11/20/2007
Reviewer: Danny Churchwell (, )
Website was easy to navigate to find the products I wanted. Also liked the feature which double checked to see if this was the right product for the camera, and offered additional products that were compatable.

Back to 128MB Smart Media Flash Card (BLC)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous