Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (BTO)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective!, 10/26/2010
Reviewer: Kevin (, )
It was cheap and it works, what more could you ask? And I've put the hot-swappable feature to the test too; I don't bother with the whole "safely remove hardware" stuff anymore. The light stops flashing, I remove the drive. Very fast, very convenient.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars We love it!, 10/20/2010
Reviewer: Victor (, )
The stylish, sleek silver casing looks great. Will make for great give-a-ways at next convention.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pen Drives all worked fine, 6/9/2010
Reviewer: Jim J (, )
I bought 35 of these to give out to Science&Tech Camp campers and put the photos from the camp on all of them. No problems with any of them. I like the slim design. I wish I had given myself time to look into a cheap camp logo. The only thing that was an issue was that UPS did not leave the package since I was not there to sign for it. It would be nice if I could have waived or pre-sent my signature so that I would have had it earlier. Fortunately, I got them before the camp was over.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pen Drive works just fine, 5/13/2010
Reviewer: Keith Telesh (, )
I bought 3 of these for my car's cd/dvd player's usb slot. They work great and came fast. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RPS Media Card project, 3/1/2010
Reviewer: Ray Santos (, )
Good quality and prices. Excellent customer service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 Gig Pen Drive, 5/15/2009
Reviewer: Bruce Craswell (, )
This is a fine pen drive. I have used it many times and it works well. I couldn't be happier

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Works Great, 4/22/2009
Reviewer: Melissa L. (, )
I received this flash memory stick and wondered it it was what I'd asked for. I know what it said on the package, but it doesn't look like much. But, after plugging it into my PC, I realized it's more than it seems. I recommend it.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Far better than was expected, 1/10/2008
Reviewer: Chaz (, )
From the excellent and prompt service, to the easy to use web site, OEM is a great buy. I work in the IT dept. of a tech company who needed 500 pc of the 1GB sticks for a trade show. Not only did they deliver on time, but they were happy to work with us on setting up custom logo imprinting. A few of the 500 (1 or 2) had protective covers that were extremely hard to remove. All 1GB sticks ranged from 972MB to 990MB after FAT formatting. USB 2.0 on all sticks as well.

Back to 1GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (BTO)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous