Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (BTP)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No problems, 10/1/2010
Reviewer: Walt S (, )
This was a normal transaction. I saw the item. I ordered. They conirmed. They shipped on time. I got it. I use it. It's good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very pleased, 9/9/2010
Reviewer: TobyGuynn (, )
I usually buy from 2 or 3 of my favorite internet sources. This time OEMPCWORLD had the best price on 2 GB flash drives, so I ordered three from you. Free shipping closed the deal. Delivery was almost instantaneous. The three drives worked perfectly. I will add you to my list of favorite internet sources. Thanks for making it. I'm impressed.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Inexpensive, 6/29/2010
Reviewer: Sharon Wolfgang (, )
I work for a college in kids programs and of course the new thing is to save everything on a USB and yes, we need alot of these. With the economy we don't have alot of money to spend and I was able to get all the USB's needed for all my classes because of the great price and great quality of product. Thanks for helping out struggling Youth Programs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 11/11/2009
Reviewer: Douglas (, )
I purchased 7 of these flash drives and am pleased with the performance that I have gotten from them so far. The transaction was very smooth and the shipping was fast. I would highly recommend this seller.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Wonderful, amazing easy to use and so far really nice, 9/24/2009
Reviewer: Jennie Selim (, )
I purchased the above item, it was shipped to me so soon that I was astounded within 3 days. It works really well. So far I am really thrilled & pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone who is in need of such an item. Looking forward to trying more things from this company looking for a nice reasonable priced laptop to purchase real soon. Also hope to be winner of one of their gifts.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product Fast shipping, 7/6/2009
Reviewer: Steven Pitner (, )
The seller had quick response time and mailing time. Product as good as described. Will definately be looking to buy from this seller again. Price w/ship-Hand awsome.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good workhorse flash drive, 8/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
We eat flash drives around here. At any rate, restocked with this model, buying about 10 x 2GB (2GB fits our needs for carrying around presentations, graphics and research data). I like the fact that the smooth silver finish easily allows us to stick a label with name and tel # so that they can be returned. (Absent-minded academic research team...what else can I say?) As always (over 6 yrs now), excellent oempcworld service and pricing too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 6/25/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I am very happy with this and plan to buy additional items from OEM PC-World

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2.0GB Pen Drive, 3/26/2008
Reviewer: john trotman (, )
2nd memory device i bought both working fine saved some money i'm happy

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2.0 GB exelent, 3/5/2008
Reviewer: manuel gonzalez (, )
this 2,0GB pen drive or memory stick. is working perfect

Back to 2GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (BTP)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous