Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "4GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (DDZ)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Michael (Fort Wayne, IN)
I was very pleased with the Flash Drive I purchased from OEMPCWORLD. Shipping was extremely fast and price was very reasonable. Thank You and I will be ording again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4GB USB 2.0, 10/27/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great product, happy with it !

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars 4GB Pen Drive (Flash Memory) USB 2.0 (BTQ), 7/25/2010
Reviewer: John (, )
Been having a lot of trouble with both these devices. I order two of them. Unable to save or read from them. Sometimes the devices are not recognized at all when plugged into any USB port. This occurs when plugged into multiple PCs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flash Drive, 6/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4GB PenDrive--Satisfied customer, 5/16/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I was glad to find this at OEMPCWORLD because they had free shipping. They also had the best price, fast shipping, great tracking service and secure packaging. This was my first order and I am impressed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice little flash drive, 2/1/2010
Reviewer: Victor (, )
This usb flash card looks and works really nice. Haven't had any problems with it so far. Seems pretty solid and reliable, would recommend it for sure..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Handy storage at a great price, 1/24/2010
Reviewer: Bob S. (, )
I picked up 2 of these; one will be used for general file swapping between my desktop and laptop, and the other will be set up as a bootable Linux OS; I haven't decided which one yet, but it will probably be Ubuntu. I especially like the red LED at the end - it shows when there are files being accessed, so you don't remove it while your data is being written. Nice product at a good price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Once again, OEMPCworld.com ROCKS!!!!!, 11/29/2009
Reviewer: Barbara (, )
Placed an order for three 4GB flash drives. As usual, my order shipped and arrived within a few days and the products as always are top shelf. Great products, great price, great service, I will be a satisfied customer for life and keep coming back.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Fast, a bit fragile, but good overall, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Masoud (, )
Good price, fast memory, don't lose the top because it looks like a PC card, not like the usual USB. The top snaps in well, though, so it should be fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Would definitely buy again, 5/15/2009
Reviewer: Chris (, )
I ordered this product early one friday morning and I received it by the next tuesday. Since I've gotten the flash drive, I've had nothing but a great experience with it and I would definitely recommend OEMPC World as I will definitely buy from them again if the need arises.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars no title, 5/14/2009
Reviewer: Jeffrey (, )
looks very cute - works great !!! almost did not buy it because i did not know what (BTQ) meant

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars USB Drive, 5/6/2009
Reviewer: Phil (, )
It does not look like the picture. I do not like the design. I am returning them to get a different design.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice USB Drive, 2/26/2009
Reviewer: greatgm (, )
Even though it looks nothing like the picture, the USB flash drive is very good. I like the swivel design which is very unique, thus you don't have to worry about losing a cap. Also it is easy to insert into a USB drive of any computer. Finally got 4GB at a great deal. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 9/10/2008
Reviewer: Margaret (, )
I placed my order at 11:00p and 10:00a the next day I received an e-mail saying the product had been shipped. Product was exactly as described.

Back to 4GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (DDZ)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous