Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r10MB/s w3MB/s (BTN)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great 512MB Pen Drive, 9/27/2010
Reviewer: Debbie (, )
The Pen Drives arrived shortly after I ordered them. I do a lot of photo sharing and these are great. Bought several to give them loaded with old family photo's for Christmas. Work very well and will be ordering more. Quality product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB pen drive, 8/12/2010
Reviewer: Donna Dawson (, )
Super fast shipping and great price. Items works well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Price...Best Quality, 6/8/2010
Reviewer: Garry Baldwin (, )
I searched the internet for this product and only found it here at a reasonable price with great quality. I have used these before and they worked perfectly. I am a repeat buyer

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Definate value, 6/1/2010
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
We need to provide drivers for our customers and find many do not have optical drives with them. We put 20 of these pen drives into service and have had zero issues with them, cutting our support time and making those customers happy. We will be buying more very soon.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, Price & Service, 4/15/2010
Reviewer: Lancaster County Library, SC (, )
Exactly what we were looking for: great price, excellent communication from OEMPCWorld and very prompt shipment. A pleasure to deal with. Thank You!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Better than most others, 4/12/2010
Reviewer: Paul of Missouri (, )
I have used a few other flash drives for allot of my files to refer to at a later date and I was in need of another one so I tought that I would take a chance on one of these $ 5.00 ones instead of spending allot on the ones I have been buying. I really have to say I am very pleased with this flash drive and that I will be ordering again when I am in need of more. These flash drives are just as good if not better than most others I have used.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB Flash Memory Drive, 3/19/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I am very satisfied with the products that I received. The price was certainly right! They are very nice looking which was important since I was producing leadership training materials and wanted the participants to know our program is "first rate". The items were packaged well and the shipment was timely.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good deal, 3/19/2010
Reviewer: Vern (, )
We got 2 512mb (plenty big enough for most usages) for $10.00 DELIVERED!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, Good Service, 3/16/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Everything as expected.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Very good deal on memory sticks., 3/15/2010
Reviewer: Frank (, )
As the world seems to go to larger and larger flash drives it has become harder and harder to find a mid-sized drive that I can give to my students. The latest batch was not branded but loaded just fine and did not give me a bunch of pre-loading folderol. The computer just recognized it and I had a portable drive a few seconds after plugging in. So far, flawless loads and operations. Very good deal for me and my students. PS: To get 5 stars from me you have to dance on the table top. It does not dance.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Deal, 3/11/2010
Reviewer: Sharon Wolfgang (, )
I searched for a whole day looking for the best deal on a 2.0 USB Pen Drive. I had ordered some of these last year and yes, they were the best deal, but I thought maybe I could find something even better. I was wrong. I came back to OEMPCWorld and yes the price went up a little bit, but not compared to other companies. I am greatful for the price and the product. I use alot of these items for our classes for kids and it is nice to be able to give them out and let them keep them because we can get such a good deal. Thank you so much for looking out for the consumer in these tuff times. You make my work alot easier and makes my expense report look good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery/Great Pricing, 2/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I provide training files to students in my work training classes. I need cheap, reliable, smaller memory sticks (512 MB are more than adequate). I've purchased almost 100 sticks ($4-5/each - best price I could find on the web), with only 1 bad one in the bunch. Fast delivery. Easy to work with.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price and fast shipment, 1/26/2010
Reviewer: Fran Wilson (, )
I needed some 512 Flash Memory for my senior computer class. Your product was perfect for my students. They can easily carry the drives to class and prefer using them to CD-R/W discs. Since I paid for them myself, it didn't break my budget. Thanks for a good product. I have saved your Web address for future use.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great pen drives at a great price., 1/20/2010
Reviewer: Frank (, )
I have ordered these drives before, and as before they perform perfectly. These are name-brand drives. I wish the shipping had not required a signature as UPS stopped by twice when no one was around. Still, they got to me, and quickly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB Pen Drives, 12/21/2009
Reviewer: Donna Haas (, )
The product worked perfectly and we received them as promised in only one day! You were a real lifesaver! Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB Pen Drive, 11/29/2009
Reviewer: Jim Brown (, )
Pen drive works great just as anticipated. 471 Mb formatted space

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars Disappointed...but at a low price, 11/25/2009
Reviewer: Rick (, )
Disappointed...pictures of the drive I ordered looked great, but what I got was much different...cheap plastic look and feel; Kingston DTI, not a all what was shown.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flash drives right on time, 11/22/2009
Reviewer: Patricia Thatcher (, )
I had to teach a class on flash drives and how to use them. Small class with only 10 people. I was having a hard time finding flash drives that would not put a huge dent into the pocketbook. This site not only had them , but I could get them shipped fast. Worth every penny. And they worked great. Thanks for everything!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB Flash drive, 11/19/2009
Reviewer: Dexter C (, )
I got 5 of these --all worked as advertised and tge shipping was very fast--Great service - I will buy here again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great service when you need hens' teeth!, 11/16/2009
Reviewer: (, )
My sewing machine will only take 512 MB flash drives and they are like hens' teeth to find. The ones from OEMPC are reasonably priced and I received them in a flash, pun intended. Service is great!! Fran B. 2009

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 11/2/2009
Reviewer: Bonnie Mendes (, )
This was the solution we were looking for in our library. Affordable flash drives, with no headaches. Very fast shipping and great communication. I will order again very soon.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect...just what I was looking for, 10/21/2009
Reviewer: Helen (, )
I ordered these flash drives so that I could share photos with friends as my cd burner would no longer work. Easy to use. More than enough space to put all the files on there with room to spare. Nice price and they shipped them fast. Very happy. Will definitely order more when I need them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great deal on a great product, 10/19/2009
Reviewer: Barbara (, )
I wanted to do a family gift of photos from a family wedding. I collected hundreds of pictures and wanted to share them so I ordered 10 flash drives and loaded each one with the pictures. They were useful both in PCs and in digital frames for a delightful show and to remember a great time shared by family from afar.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars I got 3 cause they where cheap, 10/17/2009
Reviewer: DudeOfX (, )
I wanted one to put Dam Small Linux on it... I bought 3 cause they were that cheap and they come in handy...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Value, 10/11/2009
Reviewer: Pete (, )
I bought four of the pen drives, as they are a handy size for my uses. They were a great price, and arrived almost before I completed the transaction. It is hard to beat that.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good for the Price, 10/11/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I've only used it a couple of times so far but it seems to work fine. Like the color - different from my others.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Amazing Service and Deals, 10/7/2009
Reviewer: Ben U. (, )
I wanted bulk drives but all the other providers only offer customized drives with your logo printed on them, which 1) I didn't need, and 2) makes them cost twice as much. OemPcWorld gave me exactly what I needed, and every aspect of their service is exceptional and highly professional.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Deal Around, 10/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I needed to purchase a large quantity of USB Flash Memory Drives for a computer training program. The product was exactly as described, arrived within a few days using standard shipping and you could not beat the price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 9/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Needed 512 mb pen drive for patterns in my embroidery machine. These were cheap and just what I needed. Will order again soon. Thanks so much!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simple and Sweet, 9/16/2009
Reviewer: Brad McGann (, )
I needed a USB memory stick with small capacity to load files onto an older machine. Somehow small capacity USB sticks seem to cost more than the newer high capacity ones. Not at OEMPCworld. The one I bought was a sleek, classy looking design made in Switzerland, 512MB, and was the perfect size for my application. For $4 shipped it was cheaper than a fast food lunch. And these guys had it in my mailbox almost before I had filed the confirmation email!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Cost effective presentation storage, 9/12/2009
Reviewer: s weir (, )
We use flash drives to distribute literature on customer visits. Flash drives are great for this as we can preload standard literature sets, plus add custom files for each customer on the spot. We have also found that customers really like getting flash drives. Our criteria is: % units we receive that work, cost, speed, and minimal packaging. We prefer not to have to cut open retail blister packs. The drives for this order were all Kingstons, minimally packaged and with no add on software. 100% work, and the transfer speed is quite good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A Real Bargain, 9/7/2009
Reviewer: Li (, )
This is a good product and a good bargain. I ordered several and they all work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great drive for leaving with customers, 8/28/2009
Reviewer: Paul (, )
We use these drive instead of CD's. Easier and faster to use. Customers love being able to get PDF's and other information during a sales call.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Item, 8/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
works well - nice order department

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Value, 8/20/2009
Reviewer: Heidi (, )
Great little flash drive for traveling with smaller files. GREAT price. Super fast shipping. THANKS!!!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 512MB pen drive, 8/13/2009
Reviewer: Carol (, )
Our public library was looking for an inexpensive flash drive to give to people who are updating their resumes and have previously only used floppy disks. These were perfect!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars School USB, 7/9/2009
Reviewer: Sharon Wolfgang (, )
I was able to get what I wanted for a very good price. The product is wonderful. My instructors were excited to be able to have enough for all their classes. This product did the job.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good experience, 6/30/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I ordered 18 of these to put music on for friends following a party. They came quickly and worked great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB flash sticks are awesome!, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Catherine Maxwell (, )
Considering they hold approximately 2500 pages of text, these are a perfect solution to data storage for a family's documents. Great looking and priced right too!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice, fast, and inexpensive, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Masoud (, )
Nice looking, not flimsy, fast memory, and inexpensive. I ordered a bunch, and am happy with them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Buy your drives here!, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Lauren (, )
We've ordered from OEM twice now, and each time the product had arrived promptly and been of the highest quality. You simply cannot find 512 MB flash drives for a lower price, anywhere. Highly recommended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Buy your drives here!, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Lauren (, )
We've ordered from OEM twice now, and each time the product had arrived promptly and been of the highest quality. You simply cannot find 512 MB flash drives for a lower price, anywhere. Highly recommended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb usb drive, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: (, )
As advertised, and excellent delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great value! Best price and very good quality., 2/25/2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth in San Jose (, )
I searched around for a good deal on flash drives and this was the best price - even beat eBay sellers. The quality is very good and the shipping was super fast. I will purchase here again in the future.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great Deal, 1/27/2009
Reviewer: JDS (, )
This little buddy is great, I would only criticize the outer encasement, it wasn't very exciting. It's totally functional though.

Back to 512MB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r10MB/s w3MB/s (BTN)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous