Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "64MB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r10MB/s w3MB/s (BVT)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars USB Memory, 9/22/2010
Reviewer: Alice M Gillis (, )
The USB memory sticks are just exactly what I wanted. I keep my quilting designs on them so I only need 64 mg, and these solve that problem just right.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 9/14/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Worked fine, Just what we needed for our sewing machines.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars just right when you want to pass along a couple songs, 5/18/2010
Reviewer: Patrick (, )
I love these little flash drives. They're perfect and inexpensive when you want to pass along information or pictures to your friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, good price, 5/14/2010
Reviewer: Weldon (, )
This USB drive is the right file size for storing several cameral loads and can be directly inserted into a photo display picture. Easy for inexperienced users to scroll through five or six picture-taking events. Best price for this type of application, and it works very well

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars review for order of flash memory, 5/11/2010
Reviewer: Tammy (, )
I was pleasantly suprised to discover 3--128mb flash drives in my shipment, when I had purchased 64mb ones. Great up grade when out of stock of the 64mb!! Thanks and I plan to shop with you some more!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Sticks, 4/9/2010
Reviewer: Alice M. Gillis (, )
The items were all that I expected and I will probably order more in the future, as I use them to keep embroidery designs on.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Sticks, 4/9/2010
Reviewer: Alice M. Gillis (, )
The items were all that I expected and I will probably order more in the future, as I use them to keep embroidery designs on.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB Flash memory, 3/18/2010
Reviewer: Rod (, )
Windows Vista and Windows 7 have the option to make a password recovery disc using flash memory. These 64MB drives are perfect for that option and the low cost per drive makes them even a better deal. This beats wandering the retail stores looking for sales on flash memory. Thanks OEMPCWorld.com for handling this special need.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: vicki walters (, )
The product is great, will be used for future class assignments, fast , I will be able to transfer information stored on this product between home and other computers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB Pen Drive (Flash Memory) USB 2.0, 12/25/2009
Reviewer: Weatherwax (, )
Good product, worked as expected, outstanding price, incredibly fast shipping. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flash Memory, 11/18/2009
Reviewer: Dale L. Clement (, )
Good product at a good price. Fits the purpose for which it was purchased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars IL GIARDINO, 5/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
ILGIARDINO HOTEL CARIBE HILTON SAN JUAN PUERTO RICO 00910 787-724-8120 ilgiardino@prtc.net

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64 MB pen drive, 3/8/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Nice product to transfer small files. Works great. Nice color.!

Back to 64MB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r10MB/s w3MB/s (BVT)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous