Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "8GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (DEA)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Complete Order, 12/26/2011
Reviewer: William (North Syracuse, NY)
This is more of a review for the company than this particular product alone. I ordered several flash memories and adapters never having done business with this company i was concerned with the disclaimer for similar products. However every item was as I ordered it and a good product as advertised. I am very pleased with the order I received as well as the products received, I ordered 2-8G, 1-32G of these both are working great. I also ordered several micro Card, USB adapters all are great, they shipped everything together and fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 8/4/2011
Reviewer: Bonnie (Gaithersburg, MD)
Products and service from OEMPCWorld always far ahead of any of their competition. I liked this pen drive so much I bought more for family members.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent item!, 4/25/2011
Reviewer: Marion (Shandaken, NY)
I haven't used this yet but i am sure it is a great purchase. This will be used to store photos on! Have bought from this company before. Always happy with purchases!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEM PC 8GB Flash Drive - Excellent!, 11/1/2010
Reviewer: Mark (, )
This is a great flash drive for the price! Capacity and performance are just as advertised, also arrived in a very timely manner.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 8GB Pen Drive (Flash Memory) USB 2.0 (BVO), 10/1/2010
Reviewer: Rex Milner (, )
This thumb drive works great, at a very low cost. It is allowing me to clean up my pc hard drives by moving my daughter's picture, video, & music files (75+ GB) to her macbook easily. I also can compose slide shows in the pc then show them in a digital picture frame. Even with free shipping my items arrived in only a few days after ordering. Thanks oempcworld.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars 8GB but broken case, 2/16/2010
Reviewer: Rob (, )
As mentioned in the item description, one of various brands of 8GB thumbdrives would be sent. The thumbdrive that I received had a retractable cover that let you "hide" the USB male plug inside a sheath by sliding the cover over it. In theory, the cover should "snap" into place, but apparently the latch on mine was broken. I needed the memory right away and didn't want to go through the hassle o returning it, but I am disappointed that it doesn't function quite like it was designed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bitchin, 12/7/2009
Reviewer: Dan (, )
Does exactly what it's supposed to. Haven't had any problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent product, great value, prompt service., 8/15/2009
Reviewer: William Staubach (, )
The 8 GB Pen Drive functions easily and flawlessly in both laptop and desktop computers, making - for instance - transfers of pictures, files, etc a snap. I like the finish on the product and especially the clearly visible light while it is in use.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thank you for this product, 5/6/2009
Reviewer: Peggy (, )
I want to say Thank you so much for this product. I am a picture craz, and I can never find a cd that will hold a years worth of pics. I like to keep them sorted into years and now I can put them all together on this 8GB memory drive. Thanks again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars best, 5/6/2009
Reviewer: mohammad patel (, )
i was looking to buy this item less memory was more than what i paid for this 8 gb customer service follow up is good i would buy from this company again

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Perfect backup medium, 12/2/2008
Reviewer: mark (, )
i backup 22MB of data regularly to this device. the operation is quick and allows me to keep several prior versions in case i need to retrieve them. for this amount of data and frequency, it's more convenient than dvd-rw. with oempcworld, i don't can't easily know who makes the device but i've been buying from them for several years and have had no problem with their service or products.

Back to 8GB Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with cap r12MB/s w4MB/s (DEA)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous