Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB xD Picture Card Standard Type (BQD)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Olympus memory card that actually works with my camera., 1/31/2010
Reviewer: Ray Feldman (, )
Finding it diffucult to find xD-Picture Cards that work in my Olympus digital camera has become difficult. A few years ago, I bought a 1GB card which didn't work in the camera. I discovered later that it was an "M2GB" card, and my camera uses the S Type xD memory card. Perhaps the camera also limits the memory size it can access, so I wanted to be cautious regarding the size and brand. I like the camera, but was finding it nearly impossible to find the proper xD memory card for it. OEMPCWorld had the right memory card for my needs at a very reasonable price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128mb xD picture card, 7/21/2009
Reviewer: Sue (, )
I had contacted the Olympus website regarding the larger capacity xD card I purchased for my camera at a big box store; I got an error message when I inserted the card. The online staff support from Olympus was great! they referred me to OEMPCWorld and I found exactly what I needed, ordered it and it came very quickly. The new card works perfectly with no issues.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 5/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good product, quick delivery, 4/14/2008
Reviewer: Peg (, )
I'm very happy with the xD picture card. Arrived in timely fashion, Installed easily, does exactly what it's supposed to do. Can't get better than that.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 4/7/2008
Reviewer: Damij (, )
to be honest, i was a bit reluctant about ordering. i thought for such a great price, i couldn't be getting anything of any great quality but boy, was i wrong. it seemed like it was no time between placing the order and receiving the item and, of course, it works perfectly! thanks for having great quality stuff at such great prices. i'll definitely be placing an order with you again. i'm glad there is a place where i can order hard to find products like this and i'll definitely be placing orders in the future! :D

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars xd Picture Card for my Digital Camera, 2/7/2008
Reviewer: Norma (, )
This seller had the lowest price + shipping on the picture card I was looking for. The item arrived promptly and in good condition. I'm satisified with the product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars XD Picture card purechase, 12/20/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I am extremely pleased with the service I received ordering this product. A friend told me about this site and recommended I order from this company. The prices are excellent and saved me a lot of money in leu of replacing my old pc. After I ordered on line I recieved confirmation and updates on the delivery and was in my mailbox in good time. My computer is running so much faster. I thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old camera gets new 'brain', 12/9/2007
Reviewer: Elf (, )
I was shocked to find out that SmartMedia is no longer being sold in stores. My digital camera uses SM and I recently misplaced 2 of my small mb cards and wanted to get a backup. Couldn't believe the prices I found on the internet and was very happy to find it here at half the price of other places.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Regarding the 128 MB x xDPicture Card, 11/14/2007
Reviewer: Betty Korsch (, )
very satisfied with the product and very satisfied with the help I received.

Back to 128MB xD Picture Card Standard Type (BQD)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous