Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB xD Picture Card M Plus Type Olympus 202249 or MXD2GMP (CHO)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Happy to Find the Olympus xD Card!, 3/3/2014
Reviewer: Diane (Senatobia, MS)
I have been looking for the Olympus xD Cards since I gave my sister an older camera that used these cards and gave her all but one of my cards. I have been looking at all the places I bought them in the past and was shocked to find that they no longer sold them. I am so happy to find OEMPC, so now I have a source to purchase them again! My camera and I are both happy!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very pleased with this card, 8/4/2010
Reviewer: Bobbi (, )
This card will serve my photography needs for a month in Africa. It's perfect and lots less money than I could have bought it for elsewhere. I like that the site checks your actual need before you order so as to avoid wrong choices.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars At last!, 8/2/2010
Reviewer: Michael (, )
At last! I found someone that carried the XD cards still. I had a hard time finding a company that still sells the XD cards but when I got this one from OEMPCWorld, I could finally take more pictures since my other cards were lost (stolen)! The product works great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars XD picture card, 11/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The 2GB xD Picture Card M Plus Type Olympus 202249 (CHO) that I pirchased from you works perfectly, and your delivery service was flawless.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Prompt ship, great packing, 9/19/2009
Reviewer: Chris (, )
The item was perfect, name brand and worked great. Make sure it will be compatible with your camera before purchase (size does matter!). Company did a great job communicating, was quick to ship and packaged the item well. I'll keep these guys on my list of vendors to do business with again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 GB xD memory card, 8/26/2009
Reviewer: Nilah Simmons (, )
This card had more then doubled my quantity of pictures and video I can take on my camera without changing card or using the internal memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Xd Picture card, 8/21/2009
Reviewer: Lori Aston (, )
Very happy with the speedy delivery time. Excellent service! Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB xD Picture Card M Plus Type Olympus 202249, 7/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The OEMPC folks, an apparently small business, managed to get me my xD cards in around 3 days. Fantastic! I ordered the cameras the same day from Best Buy online, and it took them twice as long!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GigXDOlympus Card, 6/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The speed of response was amazing. I had the card in 3 days after placing the order. Excellent service.

Back to 2GB xD Picture Card M Plus Type Olympus 202249 or MXD2GMP (CHO)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous