Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB xD Picture Card Standard Type (BQE)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB xD Picture Card S Type Fuji DPC-256 (BQE), 5/16/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The memories were received in three days and they worked perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 xd picture card, 4/21/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great price and the right card was very hard to find untill I found this site

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars XD256, 4/1/2010
Reviewer: Anne (, )
This picture card was a little difficult to find iin my area. I am glad OEMPC had this picture card in stock. It is great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MOST COST EFFICIENT SITE FOUND FOR MY NEEDS, 2/27/2010
Reviewer: Karl E. Stein (, )
I searched every site possible to buy the memory I needed and found OEM the best for price, service and delivery. I received exactly what I needed, promptly and at great savings. The site was easy to use and I found just what I wanted. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB xD Picture Card S Type Fuji DPC-256 (BQE), 1/21/2010
Reviewer: nancy solomon-stutts (, )
it has been difficult finding XD's, so you can imagine my PLEASANT SURPRISE when i found your sight. the card works perfectly in my FUJI FinePix A330. It's been quite a task finding 'the right' card without changing/updating my camera; SO THANK YOU. OH YES..I FORGOT, THE PRICE WAS 'PRICELESS'.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good deal, 11/6/2009
Reviewer: the hawk (, )
bought two for my camera, found the best price here and placed my order. Memory was delivered in just a couple days and works like it should. Great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars First Rate, 10/21/2009
Reviewer: Paul A Kuntz Jr (, )
I ordered & received the xD 256 mb card and am very satisfied with the service and the response time in receiving the product. Keep up the outstanding serivce

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars new XD chip, 7/11/2009
Reviewer: Maureen Kerr (, )
Worked great from the minute it first went into the camera!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A Happy Customer, 6/7/2009
Reviewer: Ronald James (, )
Received memory in 3 days from Ca to NJ via US Mail. Item packaged well, will definitely buy from this company again Ron

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars xD 256MB picture card type s, 5/29/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This card works perfectly and is a great value

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 5/11/2009
Reviewer: (, )
bought this for an older camera. works fine and was a great price! would recommend this item.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service from OEM PC World, 5/4/2009
Reviewer: Greg Conrad (, )
First time I've used this company. They shipped quickly and product arrived quickly. I purchased xD memory cards (getting harder to find) and they had a great price and free shipping. I would use OEM PC World again! Good job.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just What I Ordered, 3/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Have an older model Olympus that doesn't take the 1GB cards. These cards work well in my unit. The whole process was timely and efficient. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars skeptic no more, 2/24/2009
Reviewer: (, )
price, product, company, delivery!! the whole process was handled perfectly. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars in a pinch, 2/12/2009
Reviewer: tierra manski (, )
the item was a great price, the shipping worked out wonderfully. the whole thing was i had got a card from walmart but it was too big, it was a 1gb when i needed a 512, or smaller. so i got on amazon found this link. i will be ordering through oempc for future orders

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer, 12/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Exactly what I wanted! Super Fast Shipping... and it was free :) ordered Thur, it shipped out Frid and I recieved it on Monday! 2 Perfect condition XD Olympus 256 memory cards with clear plastic case. Will purchase again... Great Company!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer, 12/27/2008
Reviewer: A Taylor (, )
I ordered a 256MB Xd memory card from OEMPCWorld. The order was promptly processed and mailed out. I received a Fuji Xd card in good condition. The packing was excellent. OEMPCWorld communicated with me via email throughout the process. It was a pleasure dealing with OEMPCWorld and on any future memory needs they will be the first place I look.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Review, 11/6/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good price, fast delivery, works well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Review of 256MB xD picture card, 9/12/2008
Reviewer: Dorothy (, )
I am very satisfied with the two Fuji 256MB xD picture cards I purchased. I was particularly pleased with the quick delivery, and with no shipping charges. At the same time, I also ordered an Olympus 512MB picture card directly from Olympus. Twice, they sent me the wrong picture cards, and it took 2-1/2 weeks until I finally received what I had ordered. Next time, I will definitely order everything from OEMPCworld instead!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great company, 9/11/2008
Reviewer: R. C. H. (, )
You had the best price including shipping. Received both orders in 4 days after placing order. Picture cards have worked 100% as I wanted. GREAT COMPANY

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory card!, 8/31/2008
Reviewer: Christine (, )
I'll be purchasing from your website again. The shipping was fast and the card came in perfect condition!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars XD M256meg Flash Memory, 7/28/2008
Reviewer: freddyharris52 (, )
Put it camera and formatted and holds 207 pictures in HQ

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory card purchase, 3/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good price Fast delivery Very satisfied

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old John, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Works perfectly (as it should) in my Fuji F20.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old John, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Works perfectly (as it should) in my Fuji F20.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB xD Picture Card S Type, 1/1/2008
Reviewer: George - Pennsylvania (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB xD Picture Card S Type, 12/14/2007
Reviewer: Ric-Canada (, )
Replaced two 512MBs with the two 1GBs, one chip at a time (due to fumbling with case screws, but that is not the memory chip's fault, but the fault of my using the wrong-sized screwdriver). No problems whatsoever with the new memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best price on a DX Memory card. Fast shipping., 12/7/2007
Reviewer: Joaquin (, )
i was vary pleased with your service.delivery was peompt. I well buy from your agian.i am thinking about buying some more ram right now and may do it after i send this email. Thank you again Jesse lee

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works with olympus c60, 11/30/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased 2x1GB for Toshiba Satellite L25-1215 and put in myself w/ no exp. Works great. Feels like a brand new computer. My cpu reads "1.87GB" but its more than enough. Very fast and free shipping. This is such a cheap and easy upgrade, and I would say I am very satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Product recommendation, 11/23/2007
Reviewer: Larry Vaughan (, )
Works perfect! Very satisfied! More memory is beneficial.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars xd standard memory, 11/18/2007
Reviewer: scott lazore (, )
I spent a while online trying to find the "best deal" on a 512mb memory stick for my Compaq Evo d510, but I could rarely get people to "guarantee" me that my memory would work. I finally found what I needed at OEMPC world; I can tell you this much, OEMPC World is the best! Great prices, great service, and a real easy to use website. Thanks for the great memory!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I am impressed, 11/5/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I am impressed by the speed to which I received my product.

Back to 256MB xD Picture Card Standard Type (BQE)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous