Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB xD Picture Card M Type (BWW)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars scraver5866, 10/22/2010
Reviewer: Scott Craver (, )
Got a great product for an even better price. And it was shipped very fast! Too bad I can't rate it with 6 stars.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars XD Camera Memory Card, 9/29/2010
Reviewer: Dave M. (, )
Shipping was quick! Product was just as described. Both cards work properly. Will buy here again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, 8/27/2010
Reviewer: (, )
High quality memory card. Just as described. Works perfectly

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied Customer, 8/13/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The 'Lexar' card that I received was actually an 'Olympus' brand xd M512MB card which is non-existent now in the retail market so what more can you ask for. It works really well with my older model Olympus D-560 Zoom camera, which doesn't work with the newer 1G and 2G xd cards. And at the $12 price, it's a steal!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars camara memory card, I thought I could not get., 7/15/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I was pleased to find the memory cards I needed on your web site. They were suppost to be Kodak , BUT, I was vary pleased when they came in. They were Olymus cards in Lexar packages. They are great , THANK YOU

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Kodak 512 MB xD Memory Card Type M, 7/9/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Shipped quickly, exactly what I wanted. Very reasonable price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PLESANT PURCHASES MAKE EXCELLANT CUSTOMERS!!, 6/9/2010
Reviewer: HENRY BAXLEY (, )
THE PURCHASE IS SUITED TO MY CAMERA AND REMOVES ALL DOUBT AND WORRY FOR THIS AND ANY FUTURE PURCHASES !! THANKS HENRY BAXLEY

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB xD Picture Card, 3/14/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great price and excellent service. There were no problems with my order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just what I needed!, 2/4/2010
Reviewer: Gina (, )
The exact kind of memory card for my camera, the best price going, and super fast shipping. I'm a happy buyer!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MBpicture card, 1/28/2010
Reviewer: Michael (, )
I am very satisfied with my new 512MB Picture card for my olympusC740, I Had a 64 picture card before and I would fill it up and have to stop taking pictures. Now I can take pictures for my whole vacation and won't worry about running out of space.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OUTSTANDING, 1/14/2010
Reviewer: DIANA SOLOMON (, )
WE WENT FROM A 16 MB XD CARD TO A 512 MB XD CARD, AND THE STORAGE CAPACITY DIFFERENCE IS ASTOUNDING, THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, AND THE CARD WAS SENT PROMPTLY, AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT IT ARRIVED ON THE SAME DAY THAT IT WAS POSTMARKED!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exceptional Service, 11/6/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The card works perfectly and the free shipping was great and fast. I received my card three days after ording it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB xD Picture Card - a great deal for am older card, 9/16/2009
Reviewer: Ralph (, )
these are tough to find at any price. Found them here for a great price, with plenty in stock. The free shipping was a nice bonus. These are going to be my go to guys for my other memory needs

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Service, 8/10/2009
Reviewer: Edward (, )
The service was fast and just what I ordered. I thank you for telling me on what day it was shipped and how. I would rate the service great compared to other site who whant to over charge with shipping and handling charges. I say to anyone they are fast and good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless, 7/22/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Worked with no problem in my Fuji digital camera...stills and video.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB xd picture card m type fuji is still available, 7/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
For those who still use older digital cameras, like Olympus, it is great to know that the 512MB xd picture card is still available and manufactured by Fuji. It can be ordered via the internet. OEMPCWORLD sells the xd card at a reasonable price. It was shipped and received in a timely manner and well packed. The 512 mb xd card is great for people that don't take a lot of pictures.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Service, Fast Shipping, Good product, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: Tom (, )
I have been looking for a 512 mb xd card and OEMPC provided it. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars satisfaction, 3/16/2009
Reviewer: Gene S. (, )
Great site! Always kept current on status of order. Free shipping a big plus. Others may offer lower price then sock you with S&H. They replaced xD card because of camera requirements at no additional charge. Great Customer service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very satisfied with the order., 12/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Great price - fast shipping - glad to find what I needed for my "older" digital camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Card for older camera, 6/30/2008
Reviewer: (, )
We ordered and received a 512MB memory card for our older camera at a reasonablel price in prompt fashion. We were unable to find this deal anywhere else locally. Excellent value and service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB xD Picture Card M Type (BWW), 5/28/2008
Reviewer: Joanne (, )
great product, just what I needed. Fast shipping and great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 3/15/2008
Reviewer: Barbara Foraker (, )
I had gone to two different Wal-Marts to find a 512MB xD Picture Card M Type, and I guess because it was for an older camera, they didn't stock that size and had nothing that would fit my camera, so I ordered from oempcworld.com and got the picture card in a couple of days. It works fine. I was very pleased

Back to 512MB xD Picture Card M Type (BWW)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous