Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB microSD Secure Digital TransFlash Card (BSX)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Does what's needed for an old camera, 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Mark (, )
My old camera doesn't use 2 GB SD cards properly and 1 GB SD full size cards are hard to find and expensive. This item is used in an SD full size adapter and works just like a full size would. This site had the best price for this item.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars For Motorola Phone, 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Joe Ward (, )
Good product - good price and good service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gb micro, 10/17/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Items were shipped and arrived in a timely fashion. As of now the first one works great. Thanks for the excellent product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB Micro sd card, 9/14/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Needed to get my pictures off my phone - worked great. My husband uses them to record albums for his MP3 player. Great price, fast delivery. Will be ordering more. My husband especially likes the adapter for storing the micro sd card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great for wild game cameras, 8/25/2010
Reviewer: Woody (, )
purchase these to go into my game cameras They work great I have plenty to keep empty ones with me when I go out in field to replace the ones in cameras. I purchased the Micro's so I can throw them into my cell phone and get a glimpse of the pictures and put them in the adapters to view them on my computer. Could not beat it for the price I would have paid at least 2x the price at a store.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB microSD TransFlash Card with SD adapter, 3/17/2010
Reviewer: R.F. Hampton (, )
Fast shipping and great product. Low price. Would buy from again. Best price I found.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works For Me, 10/8/2009
Reviewer: Stu (, )
Great microSd card

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best bang for your buck, 7/17/2009
Reviewer: J. Barry Neas (, )
OEMPCWORLD really gives you the best bang for your buck. I bought the 1GB microSD (Secure Digital) TransFlash Card with SD adapter for $5.95 US, and OEMPCWORLD provided me with free shipping. I'm an American and let-me-tell-you FREE is awesome. A couple days after I placed my order, the OEMPCWORLD package was in my mailbox. FAST is almost just as awesome as free. So now, my wife's new phone an enV2 can hold a lot more than the few Flogging Molly songs that I put on it when it was new. I couldn't get the whole album on, I even had to delete some of the default pictures that came with it to get 9 songs (one of their songs is 36 seconds)on it. NOW with the SD gig that I scored at OEMPCWORLD I can put about 240 songs on her phone (@ 4 minutes per song). I am wicked happy with this purchase. Why? Because my wife is happy that she can now delete all the Flogging Molly songs and put at least 20 of HER favorite CDs. And guess what? My best friend just got the same phone and I got him the same product. Same results too! At my door in 3 days. If you like taking photos, the enV2 is a 2 mega-pixel camera with resolutions up to 1600x1200. Now my wife and best friend can store about 2400 photos! Yikes that's like a years worth of photos unless you're Ansel Adams. And if movies is your thing, the 1GB card will provide you with about 320 minutes of MPEG movies. The other thing I really thought was awesome was this product can work in other old school products, like my brand new HP Photosmart printer. My wife can now print some of the 2400 awesome photos that she's taking on our printer. I just pop the microSD card out of her phone, put it in the microSD/TransFlash Adapter, slap it into the printer and she's printing... (and even more happy) Guys just in case you don't know, happy wives are good. And girls, if there's a geek in your life, get him a couple of these from OEMPCWORLD you'll make him very happy, and happy geeks buy diamonds. OEMPCWORLD is a great company, great products, wicked awesome pricing and fast shipping. (and they made my wife happy!) I look forward to getting a ton of stocking stuffers so everyone in my family all 99+ of them can enjoy LOTS of their music, photos and movies. OEMPCWORLD rocks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great for simple data and camera useage., 6/14/2009
Reviewer: (Munnsville, NY)
The 1GB is perfect for people who donm't need too much memory and don't want to drop a boatload of money on buying a bigger card that's not necessary. OEMPCWorld also makes it very cheap to get and it came very fast considering that the shipping is free. You also get e-mail notifications and they make sure that your item comes to you or if you got the right item correctly. I'll definitaly be shopping here again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 6/3/2009
Reviewer: Adam (, )
Lowest price I could find. Works great in my phone (Rumor2).

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product; Great Price, 5/22/2009
Reviewer: Jake5150 (, )
See easy a caveman can order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, speedy shipping, 12/7/2008
Reviewer: Kevin (, )
Memory card works great.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars ITS GREAT, 10/22/2008
Reviewer: errol (, )
The customer staff was friendly.The processing and delivery was quick. The 1 gb i used in my phone to increase the memory and it is amazing the nuber of full length songs i was able to download to the external memory. Am satisfied with this product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sidekick LX, 12/27/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I installed the memory and ran Memtest, which it passed. Good quality and price.

Back to 1GB microSD Secure Digital TransFlash Card (BSX)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous