Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "Sandisk 16GB SDSDQ-016G microSDHC (Secure Digital High Capacity) Card (CLC-S)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Amazingly Fast Shipping!, 9/5/2011
Reviewer: MICHAEL (meridian, ID)
I ordered 6 products from 6 retailers this day. This item showed up first. Exactly what I ordered. Perfect condition. Card, case, etc. In my phone, formatted, running awesome. These guys are a win in my book.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Obviously SanDisk and Give it 5 Stars., 7/2/2011
Reviewer: Matthew (Salt Lake Ciy, UT)
5 Stars mainly because of Retailer support. I will definitely be doing more of my shopping OEMPCWorld. Just wanted to thank the support team and the great work that they do. Very responsive to my requests and completely satisfied with my purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good well priced product, 10/3/2010
Reviewer: Bartman39 (, )
Product came very quick and was packed good too... Works perfect in my Samsung R10 and was exactly as described with buy from again in the future no doubt...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16 GB Sandisk Card, 9/22/2010
Reviewer: James G. (, )
Works great in my Droid Incredible smartphone. Gives me a lot more room for apps. Don't do any music playback, so can't comment on its speed for that, but for everything else I've done, speed hasn't been a problem. Great price on it too, much lower than anywhere else.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 8/13/2010
Reviewer: Steve H. (, )
Great product, price, and fast delivery. In use in my Samsung Moment w/Google. Very satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16GB Sandisk Card, 8/6/2010
Reviewer: Jean T. (, )
Costs MUCH less than any where else I checked both on and oof line. Easy to order/pay for with paypal, was at my door much faster than I expected. Works perfectly in my Blackberry Storm.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16 GB SCHC SCANDISK CARD - Winner June 2010 Product Review Contest, 6/17/2010
Reviewer: C. C. LIPTON III (, )
Ordered and received the 16 GB card QUICKLY. Installed in a Samsung R355c cell phone, works as advertised. What was most impressive about OEMPCWORLD was the cross referencing of the device with the proper memory card!!! Thank you very much.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 16 gig micro sd card, 6/15/2010
Reviewer: Eric (, )
Fantastic addition to my HTC incredible at a great price. Excellent company to deal with.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Sandisk product at an unbeatable price, 6/10/2010
Reviewer: RS (, )
Ordered 3 of these for my mp3 player and my PSP and they are working flawlessly. Best price and great performance as well. These class 2 Sandisks are far faster than their minimum class would indicate. I was getting write speeds of 6-7megs a sec so... very pleased. Will buy from OEMPCWORLD again, no doubt about that.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, great deal, 6/5/2010
Reviewer: Bob (, )
The price point is well below that of any other vendor. This is my first order with this company and I am impressed. The card shipped quickly and worked flawlessly in my Archos Android tablet. You can't go wrong with this deal.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A, 6/2/2010
Reviewer: Tom (, )
Not DOA. Works well. Shipped quickly. Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and fast shipping, 5/20/2010
Reviewer: Shawn (, )
This is the lowest price I have found, the micrSDHC works great and was shipped very quickly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Deal, 5/16/2010
Reviewer: BB (, )
Got it for my HTC Incredible. Works as advertised. No Issues whatsoever. Dont ya just love when something just does what its supposed to do?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great for the Price, 5/4/2010
Reviewer: Vic (, )
Considering how the next highest memory module (32GB) is priced at around $300, you cant really expect to get a better price for the 16GB Module. It works great with my Google Nexus One, I highly recommend anyone to buy this product at this great price for everyone needing more memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome Product. Great Price., 4/27/2010
Reviewer: Subbu (, )
I've ordered this for my HTC Touch Pro2 and have been very happy with the product. The only issue I had was that I had to reformat this card in my laptop before my phone would recognize it. But once I did that, all happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works as advertised, 4/22/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Use it for playing music in the car. No problems so far.

Back to Sandisk 16GB SDSDQ-016G microSDHC (Secure Digital High Capacity) Card (CLC-S)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous