Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB miniSD Secure Digital Card (BRR)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ALL AROUND GOOD EXPERIENCE, 7/29/2010
Reviewer: Chris (, )
I called in to talk to Sales to ensure that I was buying exactly what I needed. The sales staff was knowledgeable and helped me find a replacement part I needed. After I ordered the product, I was emailed to let me know the status of my shipment with a tracking number. I couldn't be happier with the service, shipment time and the product. I'll definitely buy again from OEM!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great!!!, 5/18/2010
Reviewer: mike (, )
shipping great ! product great !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB miniSD card, 4/21/2010
Reviewer: Richard J Lynch (, )
I ordered this card from OEMPCWorld because I didn't want to wait for three weeks to get it from a HongKong vendor. I was not disappointed. The Memory card works perfectly in my MP3 player and only took three days from placing my order to receiving it. This is a hard to locate memory card. Walmart, Kmart Bestbuy and radio shack didn't have it but OEMPCWorld did.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB minisd Card, 3/18/2010
Reviewer: Don Boyle (, )
Excellent product, very quick delivery and very satisfied. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Card, 12/18/2009
Reviewer: (, )
We finally found the right card for my Mp3 player! Works great. Product was just as described

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Mini SD card, 10/24/2009
Reviewer: Louis Crandall (, )
Bought a mp3 player with a Mini sd card slot but i could not find where to by one. Until i googled sd cards and found you, what a life saver

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 gb mini sd card, 10/1/2009
Reviewer: rufus green (, )
this item was priced very reasonable. it arrived very quick. very good price.i will be ordering more items from you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5/18/2008
Reviewer: David J. Burt (, )
Popped right in and I have no problems saving files to it.

Back to 2GB miniSD Secure Digital Card (BRR)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous