Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

Testimonials

446 Results

This is the first place i have ever done a survery for before, and i have done tons of shopping online, i choose this one because i cannot wait for my part to come in, the web site has a huge varity of things and i am so happy that i found what i wanted for so cheap!

John
2005-12-13

I searched all over the web including Yamaha's synth site to find the right memory for my Yamaha Motif ES8 Workstation/Sampler. Yours was the only site other than the overpriced motifator site that even referenced the right memory. I also canceled my order from another vendor for my Sony Vaio memory and added it to this order because of the free shipping and lower prices.

Ken
2005-11-27

LOVED how easy it was to find the right memory. I can't believe how poorly most memory sites are organized. The automatic configuring made it... automatic. Great double-check that I had the right item. Didn't have to use their BuyBack option, but if I upgrade in the future, this option will bring me back!

Cheryl D R.
2005-10-19

I found this to be one of the better sites for buying memory. I tried Staples, Office Depot, HP, BestBuy, and others, to name a few, and found this site to be much much better. It was easier to find the system I am using the correct memory for this system. I will definitly use this site again!!

Tom M J
2005-09-16

Once I found out about OEMPCWORLD, I haven't even thought about checking for another dealer. I'm a satisfied customer and I've already recommended OEM to friends and family. The RAM you need at the right price is always available. The buy back policy is nice too. In my opinion, they're the best.

W.L
2005-08-13

Immediately recognized OEMPCWorld when looking for the computer hardware that I just purchased. Reason is that I previously purchased from OEMPCWorld with good results and fair pricing.

ARC1X
2005-06-24

Had every speed and variety of memory you could possibly want or need. Excellent prices and excellent product. I can not see any reason to buy computer and camera memory from anyone else.. Lifetime warranty also on all items.. Fast and cheap shipping and module quality was well above normal.

Mark Ingram
2005-02-12

It was easy. The online check of my current memory ensured I was buying the correct chip. Prices are far better than retail. With no tax and free shipping, the best price I couuld find. Since this was my first order with OEMPCWorld, I checked for ratings and reviews to ensure they were legit. CNet and others gave them high marks. They are legit and now have me as a valued customer.

Jeff FV
2005-01-14

Went to three other sites before OEMPCWorld, as a novice, I was quite confused. OEMPCWorld was simple and direct, within a few key strokes I had what I was looking for and at a saving to-boot!!! Thx

Michael Anderson
2004-12-17

After searching other online merchant and doing comparisons, your site give the best prices and targeted my motherboard with accurate memory information.

Anon
2004-12-07